Ratings based on 212 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Keller, Texas

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Me and my family loved the part where it was antique looking. The beds could have been a little softer but overall it was a good room,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel. So quite

Posted Jun 26, 2017
everything was excellent. Would like to say perfect. But the elevator was on repairing. But other than that this is a really quite place to rest.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Q

Impressed

Posted Apr 26, 2017
Everything is pretty close by. For the money this place was a deal! It was exactly what it should be nice and clean and the staff was friendly, the amenities were great. Totally recommend!
3 out of 5
by Gilberto

Ok hotel, clean and enough space. Quiet.

Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
A place to sleep like 20 minutes from the beach at Galveston. Rooms are confortable. Breakfast simple. Customer service good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maass

Quiet and clean

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Very quiet. Lovely location. When we go back I will book with this hotel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from birmingham

horrible drug infested

Posted Nov 18, 2016
found crack pipe on floor while changing baby! that's enough will not use Expedia or any website I will stick to tried and true!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convienent location

Posted Oct 6, 2016 on Hotels
I had no problems with this hotel, the staff was friendly and the distance to galveston was excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Antonio, TX

Close to Galveston. ..nice..quite. ...

Posted Sep 20, 2016
I love this hotel...price is good...close to the beach. .to Kemah. ...to houston.love they provide breakfast....and covered swimming pool.....staff is friendly.and room is clean...and comfy bed!!!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 19, 2016
No, this was not a good hotel. It was dirty, with mold and the bedding was dirty. No customer service and the cleaning staff didn't respect the hand written don't disturb sign.