Ratings based on 548 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NE Oklahoma

Great hotel close to beach.

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Pros: Well kept, clean, wonderful staff and pool.
Cons: Happy hour on Fridays
Location: Located near good restaurants, souvenir shops and Party Pier.
Stayed five days and had a great time. Hotel was within walking distance to several restaurants, activities and sights. Enjoyed the pool area and pool bar happy hour during the weekday. Staff was very accommodating to my wife our last day when my son and I went on a fishing charter and did not return until well after checkout. Great place to stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Waller, Texas

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Relaxing stay. Quiet and close to things to do. Perfect view of the ocean!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay close to beach.

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Close to beach. Complimentary bikes to use to cruise seawall and island. Comfy rooms with all the amenities needed. Great staff, very helpful!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Stay

Posted Aug 29, 2016
We stayed for a few nights here and the stay was wonderful. Staff is very nice and helpful. The pool was amazing. The drinks were yummy. Beach is right across the street and close to restaurants. This was the 2nd time we stayed here and we will definitely go back.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice hotel with view to the beach

Posted Aug 15, 2016
the room was nice close to the beach they have food service and more
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from C Texas

Wonderful experience

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Everything was great! Staff very friendly. Even sent a bottle of wine and chocolate covered strawberries for our anniversary! Highly recommend!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Nice hotel right across from beach but pool was like bath water and meals were overpriced. Pool bar was convienent staff was very friendly!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Very nice. Close to beach and great view with private balcony. Hotel staff extremely nice and responsive. Highly recommend!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Austin

Top-notch Staff

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Pros: The staff
Cons: Perfect stay in every way.
The staff went way above and beyond our expectations to ascertain our comfort and enjoyment.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Rooms were great and very clean: comfortable. Because first impressions are everything, the lobby was fine, but the elevator carpeting was nasty, stained and tattered. I was in fear the rooms would reflect the same, but pleasantly surprised how nice they were. I came to sit by pool but lounge chairs were most uncomfortable!! Obviously no one sat in them before purchase. Cookies are signature upon arrival, but did not receive one or s welcome bag as others did.