Ratings based on 385 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Köln

Frühstück sehr gut Zimmer groß

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Pros: Sehr großes Zimmer.
Cons: Kinder waren über uns im Zimmer die bis morgens 01.00 Uhr Krach machten. Die Hotel Leitung sollte drauf achten diese nur in Parterre ein zuquatieren.
Location: Alles in der Nähe.
Der Service sehr Gut. Hotel ist nicht das neuste doch alles in einwandfreiem Zustand inkl. der Sportgeräte.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Close to the seawall clean room and friendly staff

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: It was nice enough and very clean . I like how close it was to the seawall.
Cons: The parking was not great in the garage but there was room in the back
Location: Conveniently located
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Clean room easy to get around. Nice location,enjoyed our stay.
4 out of 5
by Claude from Kansas City

Great Room with View

Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
Great room. Love the balcony!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Frisco/TX

very good hotel

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Pros: Is very close to the beach
We had a nice room with balcony,enjoyed a delicious breakfast. We strongly recommend this hotel
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean comfortable and reasonably priced room near

Posted Aug 17, 2016
1 block from beach with pool and hot tub. Room was comfortable and clean and reasonably priced for peak season. Good complimentary breakfast
5 out of 5
by Maria from Austin Tx

Just great

Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
We loved it
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from p

Nice hotel short distance to beach

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Bed was very comfortable Breakfast also very good
2 out of 5
by daniel

Musty room

Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Hotels
The maid forgot to leave washcloths one day, we called the front desk and the young lady was quick to bring some up to our room. The hotel's location is convenient to restaurants and the beach. There is a Walmart across the street which we stopped at a couple of times. Breakfast buffet is just sad! Coffee not even worth drinking.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nacogdoches, Texas

Disappointing

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness.
Cons: Lower price for this location.
Location: Very nice visit overall - very hot in August - close to all activities - right across the street from Walmart, if you want to look at Walmart.
Hotel does not face the beach - pictures are misleading. Price is outrageous. Room is a little small. Cleanliness was ok overall. My main disappointment was price - thought I was getting a nice beachfront view and could barely see the beach from this hotel.