Ratings based on 3,113 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nwt

Close to the beach, great pool and hottub!

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Pros: Pool, hot tub.
Booked for one night but we enjoyed it so much we booked a second. Room was comfortable and clean and we had a nice little patio with chairs with a view of the ocean. We were able to walk to restaurants, shopping, etc, but there was also plenty of room for our car. Across from the beach but they also had a great pool with a swim up bar and hottub which was the reason I booked, and it did not disappoint! Pool was open to 11, which was nice, but would have loved it if it was open until midnight.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from houston, tx

Clean and nice pool

Posted Apr 21, 2017
Clean, comfortable, accomodating. Nice pool with swim up bar.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Posted Apr 21, 2017
Great service, great facility. Will definitely be back.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas, Texas

Posted Apr 18, 2017
Cons: cleaning, noise level
Location: location is great
We came down to view the area and find hotels for our family and ourselves to stay when we get married in October of this year. I did not care for this hotel. Overall the Hotel was just OK. I felt for the price that the rooms could have been nicer. The cleaning staff did a poor job cleaning the rooms. I also had issues with the hotel being extremely loud I finally couldn't take it anymore and called the front desk to complain eventually my neighbors quieted down but only after a 2hour wait. There was minimal parking and we usually had to drive around depending on what time we returned to the hotel to find a parking space.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel was nice but beds were too small.

Posted Apr 17, 2017
I asked for a queen bed but it felt like a full size bed. It was not a queen.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Aging

Posted Apr 13, 2017
The hotel served its purpose, but the price should reflect soap scum in the tub and a red "substance" on the bathroom floor. The hotel smells old, like water damage and its just really showing signs of wear. Even budge hotels now have usb ports everywhete. This Hilton does not. Because it is old and not updated. The front desk, room service staff were nice. Housekeeping are not doing their job. And the valet staff, just stare at you when you pull in. I had to get out of my vehicle and approach them, as if it were not valet. I asked them if I was in valet and they just said yeah. I actually had to ask them to valet park my vehicle. It wasnt enough that my vehicle was in the VALET PARKING LINE, right AT the valet podium. Lastly, the swimming pool was beautiful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Nice hotel near beach

Posted Apr 11, 2017
Loved the pool/hot tub area, bed was very comfortable! Enjoyed my stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Russellville, AR

Our Pre-Boarding Night Stay

Posted Apr 9, 2017
Pros: The Staff
Cons: Quite nice and at it's age probably nothing more.
Location: Restaurants and general touring.
Very nice with a great staff that helped us tremendously. Gave us directions to each and every place we wanted to go.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Love this place

Posted Apr 1, 2017
We loved this hotel so much that we returned within a day. We had a trip planned with 2 different hotel stays and 2 different locations. Loved this place, checked into a different hotel and hated the other hotel so much we returned within a day. Staff was so friendly, beautiful pools, great location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from boston

Total elegance

Posted Apr 1, 2017
It is off season so there's no crowds beautiful beach and pool and great staff plenty of resteraunts great views and plenty to do !!