Ratings based on 592 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Ocean View with Comfort

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Pros: The best part was being on the beach and the view. We loved the fact we could go to Katie's Seafood and grab fresh fish and cook it in the room!!!
Cons: I didn't like the fact you have to check out by 10am!
Great view of the ocean and very short walk to the beach. Staff was very nice and the amenities in the room were sufficient. I would stay again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 8, 2016
The staff was very friendly and helpful. The rooms were very clean and well stocked with everything. . The bed was comfortable and the view and location were great.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Pros: So convenient to walk right to the beach or take a dip in the pool. The beach wasnt overcrowded even during a busy week.
Cons: There was construction on the boardwalk from the pool to the beach.
Location: Many restaurants/bars.
Loved the location!! The views were amazing. Would love to come back.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Suite was a little small for more than two people.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Favorite place to stay.

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Beautiful hotel/grounds. Love having a suite with a living area. Nice Raised walkway to the beach with no streets to cross.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from houston

Super nice hotel with awesome beach views

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Had such a wonderful time here and will defiantly be back soon. Everyone was so nice and the room was super clear and adorable. Very impressed with the pool and the easy access to the beach
5 out of 5
by monica

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 20, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointing

Posted Aug 19, 2016 on Hotels
Disappointing visit. Hotel was not in good condition despite being relatively new. A lot of the furniture was damaged and also the shower curtain was dirty/covered in mold. I reported it to reception and when we returned later that day nothing had been done. I reported again and the maintenance man turned up with a new shower curtain expecting me to fit it! I declined his offer. Shame as location great and could be so much better with some attention to detail.
4 out of 5
by Eric from Corona

A nice weeklong stay for family of four

Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed five nights here and found the king room very comfortable for a family of four, with pullout sofa bed. Kitchen was well stocked and helped save money on food. Room had nice side view of the beach and quick walk to ocean. Location was close to attractions but far enough away that the beach wasn't too crowded. You did get some traffic noise from the busy road out front but not bad.
4 out of 5
by Kristina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 6, 2016 on Hotels