Ratings based on 936 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Room was dirty, smelly and carpet was disgusting. Bathroom looked like it hadn't been cleaned in a while. Breakfast buffet was a plus though.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from US

Nice Hotel

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Pros: Great staff
Cons: As for services, nothing everyone was great!
Location: We like that the hotel is a little west of the island activities on Seawall Blvd but still within walking distance.
Upon arrival at the hotel, we found that the bathroom sink in our room didn't have any hot water, and the refrigerator in the room was not working. After letting the hotel manager know about the problem with the room we were upgraded to a suite facing the ocean and we had a great vacation.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
Overall good experience. Two things worth mentioning. Room had musty smell even though air-conditioner was running. TV Remote control very complicated. Had to call the front desk and have the guy show us how to operate the TV.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 12, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel

Posted Nov 12, 2016 on Hotels
It was great. The room was a little musty smelling like other reviews have mentioned but it was not overwhelming. The bed and pillows were very comfortable. There was a good view of the water. There were some things that looked old such as the patio door. Check in and out was super easy. Would be back again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice Hotel

Posted Nov 4, 2016 on Hotels
The manager was awesome very friendly. He spoiled us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: The view was perfect! The front desk staff was incredibly helpful as well. Would definitely come back!!
Cons: I don't really have any complaints....awesome stay!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 29, 2016 on Hotels
Clean and more than two towels and washcloths provided. Breakfast was good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

overall ok

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Location: Location was nice
Had to be moved to another room second day. Workman in our room left our hotel room wide open while we were out shopping. We came back and found our room open to were anyone could have walked in and took our stuff!! Was not happy at all!! Called front desk twice and couldn't get anyone to answer, they called us back. I was told by desk clerk the manager would be up to talk to us, never came , but he did call. Didn't really act like it was a big thing that our stuff was left in the open for anyone to take!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2016 on Hotels