Ratings based on 1,464 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Katy, texas

Great Experience

Posted Jan 4, 2016
The hotel and room were both very clean and well managed. There was plenty to do and plenty of places to eat. We will definitely be staying again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 1, 2016
The hotel was festively decorated for the holidays and had a nice ambiance. Overall, it was a nice hotel with many resort style amenities for a reasonable price. Restaurants were expensive for mediocre food, but that is somewhat expected for hotel dining of this sort.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 30, 2015
Wonderful, the kids really enjoyed the stay. Room was very clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 26, 2015
Totally great hotel always keep coming back for family time. Great place for kids to have a good time
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 24, 2015
Pros: Proximity to the park.
Rooms are large, and clean. The staff is attentive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2015
Great place, bad phone reception, attractions expensive but overall great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Brian

Great Lone Star Stay

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
Always enjoy my stays at the Moody Gardens Hotel. Clean, comfortable rooms, love the beds and pillows. Very good quality.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Rita from Austin, TX

Great Hotel!

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
We were acknowledged by the valet worker, lobby attendants in a very professional, friendly manner! All staff was extremely nice!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels