Ratings based on 1,435 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the beach

Posted Feb 21, 2016
Clean and spacious rooms , friendly staff. Nice breakfast bar.. Walking distance to the beach :-)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from housotn

Posted Feb 19, 2016
Pros: the breakfast and the indoor pool was a wonderful temperature
Cons: air conditioner cooler
Location: excellent central location, right across the street from the beach and the seawall, my husband and I thoroughly enjoyed riding our bikes to Walmart
close to various restaurants, within walking distance. The staff are very friendly, helpful and professional. Every room has a view of the ocean and the staff tries to accommodate the customer's preferences!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from crockett, tx

Ok but do not recommend

Posted Feb 19, 2016
The room did not smell good. The elevator took forever. We waited 10 minutes one time for it.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from dallas tx

Hotel across from beach

Posted Feb 16, 2016
We stayed here for the heated indoor pool but it was closed with no explanation of why. The beds are a little 2 soft but it's better than most cheaper hotels... I would stay here again... The only thing that drove me nuts were the birds OUTSIDE... They are SO loud!!!! Hard to sleep in...
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Pretty old. In need of remodeling. Too expensive.

Posted Feb 16, 2016
A birthday getaway. A lot of money for not a nice enough hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 9, 2016
Very nice! I would recommend to friends and family!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san antonio

Nice hotel for the price

Posted Feb 9, 2016
It was comfortable, staff was friendly, breakfast was great, room was clean. in all I would recommend and stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just across the street from the beach! Very worthy

Posted Jan 31, 2016
We enjoyed the warm breakfast and the room was clean and we did not hear any of the other guests.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 30, 2016
Great let us stay unit we caught our shuttle. Thanks
5 out of 5
by John from Humble, TX

Highly recommended for a kid friendly stay

Posted Jan 29, 2016 on Hotels
Friendly helpful staff, nice indoor pool, close to the beach, excellent breakfast buffet, kid friendly environment. Excellent for a weekend getaway with my grandchildren.