Ratings based on 263 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

One night stay

Posted Jan 14, 2017
Hotel was fine for 1 night. Lamps definitely need to be updated. I think face to face customer service is more important than phone calls. My opinion when a customer walks in they should get some kind of greeting.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and quiet.

Posted Dec 26, 2016 on Hotels
The location is good. The bed is comfortable, however the towels were not clean (hair). The breakfast was good, except for the scrambled eggs (too dry).
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 17, 2016 on Hotels
There was a mouse in the room had to move later part of the night to a whole different floor and the management was very rude and inconsiderate about the whole situation. They were always on their personal phones and would tell clients to wait very very rude
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tx

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Four things I look for in a hotel, comfort, cleanliness, safe location, and reasonable price, and this place has it all
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 19, 2016 by Sandy Patel, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for such great review! Hope to see you again soon.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 30, 2016 on Hotels
The was no refrigerator or microwave in the rooms, but otherwise the bed was comfortable and the room was clean
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Nice place ,great people , clean room , good breakfast recommended
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 19, 2016 by Sandy Patel, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for such great review! Hope to see you soon again soon.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
The WIFI was unbelievably slow so we couldn't use it. Some other guests with hyperactive children were on the floor above us and we're really loud.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Cons: Hotel AC and clogged shower tubs, even though it seems hotel is aware of the issue but haven't fixed it.
Over all nice service and professional but AC doesn't cool and the room we stayed had clogged shower tubs. And it seems that hotel is aware of the issue but haven't fixed it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
It was all good for when I needed to get some rest I would stay there again.