Ratings based on 132 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Never again

Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
Beds were uncomfortable, roaches were on the walls, and the bath/shower was not inviting enough to take one.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Keith

Posted Oct 17, 2015 on Hotels
Not so much!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by alexander from Albuquerque NM

Posted Oct 12, 2015 on Hotels
it was nice, it was an over night stay.Wish I could of seen more I was Boarding Carnival in the morning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Pamela from Kirvin, Tx

Great Stay!

Posted Oct 4, 2015 on Hotels
Clean, professional and having the ability to leave my vehicle protected while on a 7 day cruise at no extra charge was wonderful! Only place I will stay in the future.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Karen from Granite Shoals, Texas

Posted Oct 3, 2015 on Hotels
Very clean. Comfortable bed and pillows.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jesse

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 28, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Victoria L.

Just a quick stay

Posted Aug 28, 2015 on Orbitz
We stayed for a quick 6 hour overnight stop. Got what we expected for a cheap price. Not bad but definitely not a 5 star hotel, which they're not advertised as anyway. Decent stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 16, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was in good condition, its old but a good deal for the price and it was clean, a good stay for the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by patricia from Wellston

Great little get away.

Posted Aug 3, 2015 on Hotels
Great comfy hotel with excellent customer service. The rooms were clean. Breakfast was nice continental. Overall we will be back.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great price no frills

Posted Jul 31, 2015 on Hotels
Great price. Close driving distance to beach. Front desk very nice and helpful. Hotel is older but well maintained. Love the ocean pictures on walls. The well stained color of bathroom door. My room had so large a desk one could put a picnic cloth and have room for 4 to dine. Parking on Seawall is now by phone 8 dollars all day. A cheap fun family way to spend the day. Breakfast consisted of all carbs but for hotel price what do you expect. A great price no frills.