Ratings based on 866 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from huffman tx

Great place to stay

Posted Aug 19, 2017
Swam in pool sat in hot tub great internet connection hot food cold food lots to choose from comphy bed
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Galveston, TX

Great Hotel

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Everything was great except that the pool and hot tub have way too much chlorine in them. Just walking into the pool area was burning my eyes.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from dallas

Clean and well maintained

Posted Jul 25, 2017
Good location not far from everything experienced staff and well maintained property
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 9, 2017
I enjoyed my stay! It was wonderful! PS. Love Jazzy
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston

Clean Hotel, hot breakfast, overpriced

Posted Jul 6, 2017
If you are looking for a decent, clean place to sleep in the area this is it. My overall rating is neutral because of the price. For $200+ dollars a night, I expected a bit more in terms of room decor, size, etc. The TV was in a weird spot and the furniture was dated. The walls were paper thin. I could hear children screaming and babies crying. The one elevator was slow as molasses. The bed was comfy, but the location was traffic laden. You could barely get out of the parking lot without getting into an accident. Overall, the hotel was mediocre and overpriced. If the price were $160-170, I most likely would have given it a higher rating. When you pay $200+, you just expect more.
4 out of 5
by Bailey

Great experience!

Posted May 20, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was great. Very clean and very friendly staff! Just don't miss the turn in right off the exit!
5 out of 5
by Linda

Great stay

Posted May 11, 2017 on Hotels
It was an amazing trip. We loved the hotel. The rooms were spacious & clean. Good view of the water. Breakfast wasn't too bad. The staff was very helpful & super sweet. Really did enjoy our stay .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A real jewel!!

Posted May 4, 2017 on Hotels
Easy in and out to close attractions. Courteous, friendly and helpful staff. Very nice breakfast. Will definitely stay here again if in Galveston.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Awesomeness

Posted Apr 24, 2017
The rooms were perfect. Clean, friendly, and comvenient, our stay was an awesome experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Hotel was nice and clean my only thing is the people at the front desk werent as welcoming and friendly.