Ratings based on 984 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Gutes Motel, 3 Minuten zu Fuss vom Strand entfernt. Sauber, Frühstück Standard, alles in allem für Budgeturlauber zu empfehlen.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 9, 2016 by Beth, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your thoughts. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us, and appreciated the closeness of the beach.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

This good only for one night

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Pros: the best of the hotel is the location and the pool. it near the sea and the shops.
The sink faucet was falling, i don´t know because they do not repair, it is missing more cleaning in the bathroom, the carpet looks very old. I have been to better hotels, of the same price.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 26, 2016 by Beth, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your thoughts. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed our location. I am sorry to hear of your issue with the sink, I will work hard to correct that situation. I hope that you choose to stay with us again so we may better serve you.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Amsterdam

basic non-friendly

Posted Jun 12, 2016
tijd voor een opfrisbeurt: weg met die stoffige sofa. En tijd voor een training klantvriendelijkheid!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 16, 2016 by Beth, Hotel Management
I am sorry to hear that you were not completely happy with your stay. I will speak with front desk people about their customer service skills. I hope you choose to stay with us again so we may better serve you.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from fort worth, tx

Cheap hotel near beach

Posted Jun 11, 2016
Hotel is a little outdated. I had a room upstairs and I had to walk through some people that smoked on the stairs and decided to dry their clothes on the railing.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 14, 2016 by Beth, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your review. I am sorry to hear of the issues that you had I will work hard to correct them. I hope you choose to stay with us again so we may better serve you.
3 out of 5
by Clayton

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
by Beth, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We are happy you enjoyed your stay at Super 8. We hope to see you again.
4 out of 5
by israel from houston

the best

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
Great place to stay
Comment from Hotel Management
by Beth, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking time to do review. We are happy you enjoyed your stay Super 8. We hope to see you again.
3 out of 5
by Crystal from Fordoche, LA

Horrible place to stay for $130.00.

Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel was decent but not great.in the lobby none of the decor and furniture matched and the breakfast was horrible it consisted of dried out cinnamon rolls, frozen waffles,cereal,apples or bananas,and yogurt. And the room was ok if you didn't have to stay very long in it.the beds were very uncomfortable and we woke up with our necks and backs in horrible pain.we probably will not be staying here again. It is also priced way to high for the conditions, food and customer service. The guy at the front desk didn't even know where our room was.
Comment from Hotel Management
by Beth, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your review. We are sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your stay with us. If you had let us know about the bed being uncomfortable we could have moved you to another room. The gentleman at the front desk was training and still learning I'm sorry for this inconvenience at your check in. I hope that you might choose to stay with us again so we may better serve you.
4 out of 5
by Craig from Willis

Very good.

Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
No eggs or bacon for breakfast, just waffles and cinnamon rolls, etc.
Comment from Hotel Management
by Beth, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your review. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again.
4 out of 5
by Charles from killeen

It ok

Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
The beds kinda hard in the room had riches
Comment from Hotel Management
by Beth, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your review. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
Good for the price
Comment from Hotel Management
by Beth, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your review. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to seeing you again.