Ratings based on 374 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
52% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Posted Sep 19, 2016
very happy with stay at this hotel. plan to stay here agian.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Ok hotel

Posted Sep 12, 2016
It was an ok experience Not my favorite place to stay The location worked for a one night stay but would not recommend this hotel for a longer stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Pros: Staff. Clean bathroom.
Location: Adequate for spending the night before a cruise.
Just a simple, plain motel. Room furnishings were outdated, but everything was clean. Bathroom had newer updates and was very clean. We missed breakfast by 15 minutes, but the lady found us some muffins which we really appreciated. Staff was so nice...loaned us a stapler and made a couple copies for us.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

uncomfortable

Posted Aug 22, 2016
The beds are not queen size as advertised more like full size, and very uncomfortable you can feel the springs, pillows are flat. The covers were very thin and worn out had holes (not the top but the cover in between.)There is no point in adjusting the a/c temp. either you freeze your butt or you keep it off and eventually roast in the middle of the night. Room had a musty kind of smell.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect for beach

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Located only 20 minutes from Galveston. Perfect! Clean rooms and great customer service. I will return in the future!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2016
It was out the light didn't work. It was close to where we was going
2 out of 5
by Sandy

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
Clean, but run down.
4 out of 5
by Luz from San Antonio Tx.

Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
it was short but pleasant,good service and I'll recommended.
3 out of 5
by Richanna from Texarkana

For basic overnight stay on the way to Galveston

Posted Jun 23, 2016 on Hotels
Nothing fancy, it was quiet that was a pluse needs to be cleaned better showing lots of wear. They did have pretty bedspreads
3 out of 5
by Maria

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 17, 2016 on Hotels