Ratings based on 161 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 20, 2018
Right downtown. Very spacious, would be great for an extended stay. Staff was kind.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tipperary

Dissatisfied

Posted Jan 22, 2018
They looked for €250 deposit when we got there they failed to mention this to me when I booked the room people aren't loaded these days where is anyone meant to just be able to pull €250 from?? Half our money for our trip was gone when we had to give it and also that was for one night the room didn't even cost that much. The girls at Reception were also very rude about it and patronising treated us like dirt. Would definitely not recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Almost perfect

Posted Dec 5, 2017
Great location and room. No recycling bin. Otherwise 5 stars
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 3, 2017
Location is ideal for city visit. Everything on your doorstep. Apartment is beautifully decorated. Very clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Massachusetts

Best location, Best stay - Upgraded to Penthouse.

Posted Nov 25, 2017
This apartment is in the best location close to Eyre Square. We reserved a two bedroom apartment and got upgraded to a three bedroom penthouse apartment. No complaints here. The place was very nice, clean, comfortable and was fully equipped. The floor to ceiling corner window gave us a gorgeous view of the city day or night. Although we can’t really speak for the two bedroom apartment we reserved, the penthouse was awesome.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 19, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Rolando

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 18, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston, MA

Small apt in Galway

Posted Oct 8, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Great Location, clean, parking and quiet.
Cons: More directions on where to park at check in and directions to the unit. Stock the unit a little better.
Location: Walking distance to all shops and restaurants. We liked the location.
The apartment is difficult to find and checking into the hotel is difficult. They are on a Main Street with no directions as to where to short term park for check in. The unit itself was very clean but minimally stocked. There were no paper towels, kitchen dish cloth or enough toilet paper. They did bring toilet paper when requested. Also there is a sign in unit to leave towels on the floor if you want them replaced but they don’t do that unless you call them. Parking was a bit difficult at the apartment, we needed to jump out of the car to open the gates both to get in and out. We did not have a problem with the mattress, as many noted in prior comments. We found the location great, as we could walk everywhere around town but quiet enough to sleep.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 4, 2017
Difficulty figuring out how to get in. Need to book online and then wait for an email that provides a code. ..................
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

Great Location in Galway

Posted Sep 26, 2017
Cons: The kitchen is not well stocked if you actually wanted to prepare a meal. There were 2 coffee mugs. there wasn’t even salt and pepper.
Location: Everything is close by. I’d recommend a walk along the bay out to Salthill.
Well located and comfortable suite. Floor to ceiling windows offer great views over Galway. There can be street noise with the windows open, which is the nature of central locations. The kitchen could be better stocked, but would definitely recommend and would stay there again.