Ratings based on 44 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Köln

Sehr angenehmes B & B

Posted May 27, 2016
Das B & B ist hübsch und sauber und ist sehr angenehm geführt. Man hat sich willkommen gefühlt und die Lage war auch gut. Der Fußweg zum Zentrum dauert gute 10 Minuten.
4 out of 5
by Christina from København

Hyggeligt b&b

Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
Dejligt lille b&b i gå afstand til centrum. Værelserne havde alt hvad vi behøvede. Sov der kun en enkelt nat, men kunne sagtens have taget et par dage mere.
4 out of 5
by RAILAH from Dublin

A comfortable and peaceful stay

Posted Feb 20, 2016 on Hotels
It was a really comfortable stay at Abbey Lodge. The host was amazing and I loved the room decor; very chic yet comforting. Had a really peaceful night's sleep. The only slight issue we had was that thd kettle in the room was too small but overall a great and memorable stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 9, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice B&B, great location, only down side is breakfast wasn't included in the price.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good value for money

Posted Dec 1, 2015 on Hotels
The chamber was tidy and clean with tea and coffee making facilities. The double bed could have been bigger. The breakfast was nice but wasn't included in the price; we had to pay 6€ per person. It's about 15-20 minutes walk right into the pedestrian area of the city center.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Kara from Canada

Great little B&B

Posted Nov 24, 2015 on Hotels
Wonderful stay! Only complaint was a bit pricey to not include breakfast.
5 out of 5
by Laurie from Montpellier

Cosy B&B

Posted Nov 18, 2015 on Hotels
Ce cosy B&B est très agréable et confortable. Le petit-déjeuner proposé est complet et copieux. Les chambres sont décorées avec beaucoup de gout et sont très bien équipées. Un agréable moment de détente au calme.
5 out of 5
by Adam from TORONTO

Close to downtown

Posted Sep 23, 2015 on Hotels
Great stay! No problems, would stay there again
5 out of 5
by Erin from Maine

Posted Sep 15, 2015 on Hotels
This was a great stay for us. Walking distance to town (10 minutes). Parking on site. Inn keeper was very friendly, even let us borrow his umbrella and leave our car parked there after we checked out so we could walk to town and do some shopping. Also have a laundry service that was well worth the €10. The inn is very clean and comfortable.