Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Adam from TORONTO

Close to downtown

Posted Sep 23, 2015 on Hotels
Great stay! No problems, would stay there again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Erin from Maine

Posted Sep 15, 2015 on Hotels
This was a great stay for us. Walking distance to town (10 minutes). Parking on site. Inn keeper was very friendly, even let us borrow his umbrella and leave our car parked there after we checked out so we could walk to town and do some shopping. Also have a laundry service that was well worth the €10. The inn is very clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 15, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

TOP B&B

Posted Sep 1, 2015 on Hotels
Sauberes und schönes B&B in Zentrumsnähe. Hat uns sehr gut gefallen!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by alik from A disappointment !

Posted Jul 24, 2015 on Hotels
We're extremely disappointed ! Small loft with a strange smell with an uncomfortable bed and pillows.Cute girl at the reception and a regular breakfast... However, most importantly, the price obtained in HOTELS.COM was wrong, and we were forced ( have arrived there at 10 PM) to pay 155 euros plus 12 for breakfast instead 77.50 (without breakfast) as it was confirmed in reservation. The approval of the management of the hotel was, that this is a bug of HOTELS. COM. We'll definitely be there to deal with it , but to pay 155E for such a level of a hotel is just absurd!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 19, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 7, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rene from USA

Would stay again.

Posted Jun 25, 2015 on Hotels
I reserved this room at the last minute. I have never stayed in a B&B before and was a bit hesitant. Ashely, our host was a lovely, intelligent girl. Very helpful and pleasant to talk to. Our room was very comfortable, clean and a great surprise.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Leslie from Alberta, Canada.

Great place to stay in Galway!

Posted Jun 9, 2015 on Hotels
Fantastic place. Very helpful and kind staff. Clean and comfortable b&b with everything you want. Quality that makes you feel spoiled. Great location, short walk from Market Street or Quay street, but far enough the late night ruckus doesn't keep you awake! Highly recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

great stay very impressed!

Posted May 27, 2015 on Hotels
Great bb tastefully decorated. comfy bed lovely and welcoming host. Very helpfull. Great breakfast. Cooked to order,well worth the extra 6euros pp. Highly recomended!