Ratings based on 158 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Goldbach

Super B&B!!!

Posted Jun 25, 2016
Das B & B ist ideal gelegen in der Nähe des Galway Hafenpromenade ( nur 2 Minuten Fahrt mit Auto entfernt). Es ist eine einfache Fahrt zum Aquarium, ein Family Fun Park und der Quay Street Fußgängerzone mit seinem Pubs und Shopping. Super Zimmern und ein gutes Preis! Die Service war sehr freundlich und hilfreich. Ich werde hier nochmal uebernachten!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gemütliche Stadtunterkunft

Posted Apr 27, 2016
Pros: Zimmer sauber und freundlich, Empfangshalle sehr schön
Cons: Wasserkocher säubern,
Ankunft flexibel möglich, Strand von Galway fussläufig erreichbar, Personal freundlich, zugewandt, sehr hilfsbereit
4 out of 5
by Elizabeth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Albert from Adams, MA

Nice B&B. Great value.

Posted Feb 18, 2016 on Hotels
The B&B was very nice. The rooms could use some attention though. The toilet seat in my room was loose and there appeared to be black mold in my friends bathroom. Also, the community room was not open during the posted hours. Opened late, closed early. The staff was exceptionally nice. I would stay here again. You could not beat it for the price. The breakfast was excellent.
4 out of 5
by Jacqueline D.

Nuitée agreable

Posted Feb 18, 2016 on Ebookers
Nous n'avons passé qu'une nuit dans cet hôtel. chambre propre, spacieuse et confortable. Le petit déjeuner est le seul point à revoir : 7,00 € pour pas grand chose dans l'assiette !
4 out of 5
by Adrian from Longford

Amber Hill

Posted Dec 24, 2015 on Hotels
B&B was great nice and clean and friendly staff could not do more for us !
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Cute

Posted Dec 1, 2015
Overall a great little b&b close to centre of town. Few little issues with noise but nothing you could control.
4 out of 5
by malika

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 12, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect

Posted Oct 10, 2015 on Hotels
Perfect price, location, big rooms, nice hot showers
5 out of 5
by Andriy

Posted Oct 3, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent value for money accomodation. About 10min drive out of the city centre but well worth the effort.