Ratings based on 142 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tolles Hotel nahe Galway

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Sehr schönes und nettes Hotel. Genug Parkplätze vorhanden. Check-In ging schnell - obwohl ich etwas zu früh dran war erhielt ich sofort ein Zimmer. Personal war sehr freundlich und informierte mich nett als ich nach einer Busverbindung in die Stadt fragte. Eine Station ist direkt gegenüber vom Hotel und die Fahrt dauert ca. 15 -20 min. Wer nicht in der Stadt etwas essen möchte, kann dies auch im hoteleigenen Restaurant tun (ich persönlich war aber nicht drin). Das Zimmer war geräumig, sauber und das Bett war fein. Habe sehr gut geschlafen. Check-out am nächsten Tag ging auch schnell. Bin sehr zufrieden mit dem Hotel und kann es jedem wärmstens empfehlen.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 30, 2016 by Gregory, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your lovely review. I hope we will be welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future. Kind Regards, Claregalway Hotel Management
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Palma de Mallorca, España

Todo muy bien

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Pros: Garage en el hotel y habitaciones grandes y espaciosas
Cons: los desayunos
Location: Todo bien, un poco lejos del centro
Muy bien si ningún problema. todo estaba preparado. Garage en el hotel. habitación bien. servicio bien. quizás un desayuno poco variado.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 20, 2016 by FO Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your lovely review Kind Regards, Management
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 9, 2016
Pros: I liked a lot of things about this hotel, lovely reception area, nicely designed bar, function room was very romantically decorated.excellent food.
Cons: Bottled water in the room would be appreciated
I attended a friends wedding. Excellent venue. Lovely staff and very quiet welcoming bedroom
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cookstown

Business trip

Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
Nice one night stop
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
Great stay and everything went very well room very spacious and clean
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bravi lo stesso

Posted Aug 12, 2016
L'hotel è carino e ben situato per visitare Galway,le camere ampie e pulite,io ho avuto un piccolo problema,ma il personale della reception è stato gentilissimo ed ha compensato l'incoveniente
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 31, 2016
It was a very busy time of the year we went but the hotel coped with it very well, very where clean and staff very friendly and efficient
5 out of 5
by Dawn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 30, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Teresa and Larry from Ballyheigue, Co Kerry

A very Relaxed stay. thank you

Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Hotels
really enjoyed our stay very comfortable, enjoyed pool and jacuzzi. will definitely return as soon as possible. staff so helpful and friendly, all at reception were really nice full marks all round.
5 out of 5
by Tony from Nether Heyford

Galway and surrounds

Posted Jul 17, 2016 on Hotels
There for a couple of days to experience Galway, recently (and validly) City of culture for 2020.