Ratings based on 40 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Cons: Abbiamo avuto difficoltà a trovare l'hotel perchè la sua insegna non è messa nella strada principale, ma nella strada secondaria, coperta dagli alberi
Grazioso hotel a 30 minuti a piedi dal centro di Galway. Pulito ed essenziale
4 out of 5
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vaasa

Klassinen Bed & Breakfast

Posted May 13, 2016
Pros: Mukava henkilökunta, aamianen sisältyi hintaan, ilmainen pysäköinti oli myös plussaa
Cons: Enemmän sähköpistorasia tarvitaan, oli vain yksi ylimääräinen koko huoneassa.
Location: Hotellin sijainti oli lähellä päätietä mutta vähän kaukana keskustasta, lähistölla oli ostokeskus. Mielestämme liian pitka matka kävellä keskustaan.
Henkilökunta oli ystävällinen ja pystyimme kirjauttumaan sisään 9 jälkeen illalla joka oli hyvä kun olimme ajaneet autoa melken koko päivän. Huone oli aika pieni mutta mielestäni aika hieno ja mukava. Kylpyhuone oli myös aika pieni ja siellä oli vain suihku ja vessaa.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok little dated but close to city center

Posted Mar 24, 2016
Staff were very friendly. Our room was very clean. I liked how close it was to pubs and shopping. 25 min. walk or 10 euro taxi.
4 out of 5
by Elizabeth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 10, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from boston

Disappointing

Posted Oct 23, 2015
Pros: The breakfast was good.
Cons: To Renovate the rooms and to improve the cleanness.
Location: 30 minutes from downtown
A old B&B. The room was not very clean. I found some hair in my bed. The bathroom was very very old. There were two taps, one for cold and one for hot water. It was not very convenient. The shower was very very old and tiny. The room for three people was very very tiny.
4 out of 5
by Kaitlyn from Norwalk, CT

Easy Stay

Posted Oct 7, 2015 on Hotels
The Corrib Haven Guesthouse was quaint and simple. It was a little farther from the city center than we were expecting but not a bad walk since the weather was fine all weekend. We were traveling as a group of six, staying in two triple rooms and had enough room for all of us. The rooms were clean and the service was nice.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 1, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Stephen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 30, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by noeleen from derry

it was ok

Posted Sep 22, 2015 on Hotels
Terrible smell in the enterance hall .. hairs in bed (animal hairs I think)...warm,tidy, good breakfastand and good service other than that