Ratings based on 44 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Very good B&B and great hosts!

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Pros: Everything.
Location: Galway city!
This was a great experience, even though we stayed only one night. The hosts were super friendly and helpful. We got some tips about places to see on the way back to Dublin. We would stay again if we went back to Galway.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 20, 2016
Was easy to find and very close to the town so getting a taxi was no problem. Bed was very comfy and lovely breakfast and helpful owners who helped us plan our trip Would stay again :)
5 out of 5
by J Patrick

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Ray from Co Meath

I would certainly return to Corrib View

Posted Feb 20, 2016 on Hotels
Yvonne was very welcoming on my arrival and made me feel immediately at home. Corrib view is a very comfortable guest house (this was my second visit) and I would definitely return there in the future. Breakfast was excellent also!
5 out of 5
by Laura from Armagh

Excellent stay

Posted Sep 14, 2015 on Hotels
Lovely comfortable stay room was very clean. The hostess and her husband were very friendly and very helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Would stay again

Posted Sep 13, 2015
Very nice staff, clean rooms and for 5 euros you can't beat the breakfast
4 out of 5
by Paul from Cork

Overnighter

Posted Sep 8, 2015 on Hotels
Nice bed and breakfast. Good size room, very clean and quiet. Good location too.
4 out of 5
by Alain from Haguenau

Posted Sep 3, 2015 on Hotels
Propriétaires accueillants chambres confortables un peu loin du centre ville mais bien desservi par bus.
4 out of 5
by Ludovic from Paris

Gérants charmants, mais un peu loin du centre

Posted Aug 29, 2015 on Hotels
Accueil très sympathique et petite chambre confortable. Dommage que ce soit si loin du centre de Galway, même si un bus se trouve en face du lotissement.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Schweiz

Super b&b!

Posted Aug 1, 2015
Wir fühlten uns im Cortib view sehr willkommen. Dass Zimmer war geräumig,sauber und gemütlich! Das Frühstück hat uns gut geschmeckt. Wir würden heder Zeit wieder im Corrib View übernachten!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 11, 2016 by Yvonne, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind words. We appreciate your feedback