Ratings based on 57 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Posted May 16, 2017
The breakfast was wonderful! The host was very congenial.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sydney australia

easy to find and close to the city centre

Posted May 12, 2017
Pros: Homely
Cons: all good
Location: In a court surrounded by other B&B's, city very close which enable us to have a good look around
Owners very friendly and more than happy to answer any questions we had about the area
Comment from Hotel Management
May 14, 2017 by Yvonne, Hotel Management
Thank you,Yvonne
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was very good
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

comfortable and friendly place to stay

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
Had a wonderful time at the corrib view bnb, our hosts were very friendly and helpful, the room was cosy, clean and affordable. Great location near to the bus stop into town and a generally quiet area for a city. Recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Stuttgart, Germany

Very nice for a family

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Pros: Friendly Staff, Cleanliness, and Homey
We loved our stay and felt very welcomed. The bed and bathrooms were nice. We felt very comfortable and enjoyed our breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arkansas, USA

Really Enjoyed Our Stay Here

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Pros: The owners
Cons: Nothing
Location: Easy bus ride into Galway
This was a great little B&B just a short bus ride outside of Galway. The owners are very kind and make you feel right at home. The B&B is nestled into a little cul-de-sac of other B&B's. In walking distance to a gas station, food and has a bus stop just across the street. Galway is a wonderful town to visit. One of my favorite stops in town is the Gormet Tarte Co. they have wonderful food and a heavenly chai latte. Very neat town to explore. Located near the Cliffs of Moher and Kylemore Abbey, both are must sees. Overall great experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cozy

Posted Sep 2, 2016
Corrib view is at the end of a street which is almost fully composed of B&bs. There isn't much around in terms of restaurants or pubs in the immediate area but it's only about a 15 minute walk into town. The area is quiet and the room itself was clean and comfortable. The family that runs the place was very friendly and hospitable. They gave us maps and recommendations on places to go and had a wide assortment of tourist pamphlets on things to do. As long as you don't mind a shared bathroom, this is a nice place to stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 30, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Very good B&B and great hosts!

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Pros: Everything.
Location: Galway city!
This was a great experience, even though we stayed only one night. The hosts were super friendly and helpful. We got some tips about places to see on the way back to Dublin. We would stay again if we went back to Galway.
4 out of 5
by Jose

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 7, 2016 on Hotels