Ratings based on 458 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location, nice hotel

Posted Aug 23, 2015
Location was close to city center area. Rooms were nice, the parking garage was very small, and parking was tight. Overall, good stay and worth the value of the stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from BW

Zimmer i.O., Rest enttäuschend

Posted Aug 22, 2015
Pros: Die Zimmer
Cons: Hotel mit hauseigener Bar oder Disco?
Location: Nicht unweit der Stadtmitte, tolle Restaurants und Pubs.
Zimmer i.O. - Leider enttäuschender Service, ungenügende Sauberkeit und nicht empfehlenswerte Hotelbar. Speziell zur Teilnahme an der hoteleigenen und lautstarken Party bis tief in die Nacht am Samstagabend waren alle Hotelgäste unfreiwillig eingeladen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Great Hotel

Posted Aug 18, 2015
Lovely rooms. Great spot close to town. Very friendly staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Comfortable clean hotel near town centre

Posted Aug 11, 2015
Pros: Clean and comfortable hotel with its own parking. Friendly helpful staff, good choice of food. Would book again.
Cons: Price could be improved
Location: Close to town which has many bars, restaurants and shopping.
Clean and comfortable hotel with its own parking. Friendly helpful staff, good choice of food. Would book again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly, helpful, knowlegable staff

Posted Aug 8, 2015
We were greeted warmly and made to feel very welcome with friendly words and genuine smiles.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect location

Posted Aug 8, 2015
Beautiful hotel and value. Staff was beyond helpful and went beyond the norm. Dan at front desk was patient and a perfect example of hospitality. He went out of his way for us! Trish was also very pleasant. The expression " no worries" sure hit home here!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Posted Aug 5, 2015
Pros: Large room. Short walk to city center.
Cons: Limited and tight parking.
Location: Day trip to Connemara and Diamond Hill!
Staff was super accommodating! Buffet breakfast was good quality.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from toronto

Close to main area

Posted Jul 15, 2015
Pros: Helpful
Nice and clean and close to centre. Should be parking. Included
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from perth western australia

Posted Jul 8, 2015
Booked this hotel asp our in-laws were staying there and we were meeting them. Staff were very helpful. Room was small but comfortable. Terrible shower. No pressure. Disappointed in breakfast. Everything was so salty and the bacon was hard as rock! Overall everything was ok, but probably wouldn't stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Trevor

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 2, 2015 on Hotels