Ratings based on 612 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location freezing room!

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Staff were very friendly, lobby was beautifully decorated, location is ideal for walking around Galway city however the only downfall was the freezing room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Westchester, NY

great location!

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: location
Cons: price was a bit high for my budget
Location: We left in the morning and spent all day walking around town, its super close to shops and restaurants and pubs
Overall the hotel was very nice, and just a 5 minute walk into Eyre Square which was just what we were looking for. The breakfast was good but nothing amazing, there was a snack table on our floor though which was a nice treat.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great central location

Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
Great location, easy walk from pedestrian center of action, yet easy ready to reach by car. Nice room but it got very warm with no air con.
5 out of 5
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Jørgen

God beliggenhed, lækker morgenmad.

Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels
En enkelt overnatning, før turen gik videre. Let at tjekke ind. Parkering lige ved siden af. Beliggenhed tæt på centrum, og en fantastisk morgenmad.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ireland

Very handy location

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pros: The staff and location
Cons: Given that I thought the rate of the room was over priced, having to pay for parking was very annoying
The staff were excellent, very friendly and accommodating. The hotel was nice but not worth the cost of the stay. I would probably stay there again if the hotel rate was more reasonable.
5 out of 5
by Laura

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Feeling happy

Posted Aug 14, 2016 on Hotels
Lovely stay , very enjoyable
3 out of 5
by deborah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 13, 2016 on Hotels