Ratings based on 45 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Conor from Portumna

Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Hotels
Superb hotel, full of character. Great, friendly and personalized service. Awake to superb view of lake and mountains.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Michael from Cork

Lough Inagh perfect place for a romantic stay

Posted Oct 29, 2015 on Hotels
We had a fabulous relaxing time, really enjoyed afternoon tea & scones on arrival. Staff were very friendly & efficient. Dinner & drinks afterwards in bar was part of the experience of staying in Lough Inagh. Our room was very spacious & clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

superb staff - so wonderful and relaxing.

Posted Oct 20, 2015
Pros: small, boutique, relaxed, excellent food
superb staff - so wonderful and relaxing. Food was amazing. This is a beautiful hotel in a stunning location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by joelle from marseille

Excellentissime

Posted Oct 18, 2015 on Hotels
nous avons été accueillis par un tea time complet avec des scones faits maison que nous avons dégusté devant un bon feu de cheminée. L'hotel est idéalement situé pour profiter de toutes les possibilités qu'offre le connemara: visite, ballades de découverte de la régions, marche dans une nature magnifique, ...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Helen from Toronto, Canada

Ireland's Best

Posted Sep 21, 2015 on Hotels
Worth every euro! This was an exquisite experience from start to finish. Everything was first class. The staff were so welcoming and made a real effort to make your stay memorable. There is a fabulous dining room and a fun pub! The lough is beautiful. The rooms are spacious and well appointed. Highly recommend!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by KathErnie from New York City

baby donkey

Posted Jun 26, 2015 on Hotels
The most beautiful setting of any hotel I've ever seen! We had the best time, of our five days in Ireland this was the best Walking through the most gorgeous landscape we met a baby donkey who loved us Everyone at the lodge was over the top nice and friendly and cool The best!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Parfait

Posted Jun 15, 2015 on Hotels
Séjour parfait
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Pamela from USA

Peaceful stay

Posted May 29, 2015 on Hotels
Pleasant and peaceful stay.Quite isolated. Dinner was quite expensive ...€49. Per person With few other restaurant options any where around. Very quaint area... there were errant sheep wandering in the lawn from a nearby farm. Beautiful view of lake.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Andreas from Basel, Switzerland

Great hospitality

Posted May 29, 2015 on Hotels
Ohne of the best stay in a Hotel! Great hospitality, gives you from beginn a feeling to stay in your home ...and Berry good food as well