Ratings based on 463 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable, clean and cosy

Posted Dec 21, 2016
We had an adjoining room for our children, they loved the experience, clean warm. The breakfast was fabulous, the fussy eaters were accommodated. We left ready to tackle the day ahead!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from meath

Nice place to relax

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Nice hotel to relax in the bedroom was lovely and warm which I love the heat ,plenty of hot water also ,breakfast was very very good plenty if variety, reception staff very friendly ,we have stayed in this hotel so many times and we always get the same welcome keep up the good work .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 28, 2016
We only stayed one night - will stay there again. Very nice,clean cosy hotel
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendly hotel in an ideal location

Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Hotels
We came down to Galway for the weekend, and found the Menlo Park very handy location wise and a really nice hotel all round. Nothing blew me away about the place but nothing disappointed either
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Business stay

Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Hotels
Not far fro city centre
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient spot and great Irish breakfast!

Posted Nov 10, 2016 on Hotels
Menlo Park Hotel was a convenient location in Galway. The great bar and fabulous breakfast made our stay complete!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good value for money.

Posted Nov 8, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed for one night recently. Very good value. Large, comfortable, clean room and en-suite. Would definitely stay here again. Bit far to walk from town centre, but ideal if travelling by car.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 3, 2016 on Hotels