Ratings based on 328 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Carlos from Barcelona

Coveniente y economico

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
Personal muy amable y predispuesto a ayudar.bien hubicado.parquing gratis.
5 out of 5
by Ailish

Posted Aug 11, 2016 on Hotels
very good service and clean hotel. Great staff
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Catena alberghiera a 15 minuti a piedi dal centro

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Essenziale, giusto rapporto qualità / prezzo . Camera spaziosa
3 out of 5
by Martin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 31, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Spotless fab hotel

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Lovely hotel spotless very friendly staff greatlocation would deffo stay again taxi service fantastic service very fast
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 10, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Vincent

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Siobhan from Buncrana

Short but sweet

Posted Jun 18, 2016 on Hotels
A short stay but very pleasant. Incredibly welcoming staff member called Connor. V clean spacious. Plenty of hot water. Room temperature was just right. Breakfast room was too busy so hadn't time to sample. Would definitely recommend
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from M

Pleased

Posted Jun 15, 2016
Nice hotel, although farther (about 20 minute walk) from the city center than expected. Rooms were clean and modern. Beds are comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 15, 2016 by Connor, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review us here at the Travelodge Galway, we really appreciate your feedback. I am happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. your feedback has been taken into account and I hope that we can welcome you back to Galway again in the future. Best Regards, Connor, Duty Manager
4 out of 5
by Martin from Spring Hill Florida

Posted Jun 9, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel manager went above and beyond the call of duty to help us, would highly recommend
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 15, 2016 by David, Hotel Management
Dear Martin, Thank you for taking the time to review us here at the Travelodge Galway, we really appreciate your feedback. I am delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and I hope that we can welcome you back to Galway again in the future. Best Regards, Connor, Duty Manager