Ratings based on 240 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oxford

Modern + clean city apartment

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Modern, comfortable + clean. Great location for Oslo S, bus + tram network, city centre, waterfront. Helpful staff at the check in office. Almost perfect for our stay in Oslo except no blackout blinds in the bedroom, so maybe bring an eye mask in summer. We would stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good Apartment

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
Location quite central. Very comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Newcastle, Australia

Excellent apartment and service

Posted Jan 26, 2017 on Wotif
Pros: Location, service, room / space, amenities in the apartment.
Cons: intermittent electrical type humming noise from the oven fan was annoying at night.
Location: short walk to central station, central bus terminal, opera house, etc, plenty of food outlets nearby, and museums in walking distance.
The apartment was excellent, with plenty of utensils for cooking and eating, dish and clothes washing, and great price relative to hotels. The location was great, walking distance to all in and around centre of Oslo, and excellent coffee (evitaespressobar) around the corner for the best coffee in Norway! Service was great, offering to hold our luggage until checking, but then early check-in was possible on arrival from Denmark, and the very friendly staff walked us over from their office a block away, took us to the apartment, and gave a quick run down of services there. We would definitely use again if string in Oslo for more than a few days.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good for apt style - poor front office and service

Posted Oct 30, 2016 on Hotels
The main office was incredibly tricky to find despite having the address and a map. It is so unknown, that even locals were unsure of where to direct us. The main office was disheveled and unorganized. They walked us right to our apartment which was a 7 minute walk and up an elevator. The best part was the extra bedroom to help the kids adjust to the 9 hour time change. The clothes washer was challenging to figure out.
5 out of 5
by Gordon from Atlanta

Good apartment.

Posted Jul 5, 2016 on Hotels
Very close to central train station and bus station. Lots of small eating places. 10 to 15 minutes walk to main downtown. Good price. Clothes washer. Apartment, so cleaning only one a week. Small shower so shelf would be very helpful.
4 out of 5
by Kai Chun

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 5, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Robert from Scotland

apartment stay

Posted Jun 18, 2016 on Hotels
Great getting an apartment for the stay but watch out for the £40 late fee after 11pm check-in
5 out of 5
by peter

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 5, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Tara from Austin

SPACIOUS Spartan room but windows induce anxiety

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
We were pleasantly surprised with how HUGE the rooms were, especially after cramped stays in two other more expensive Oslo hotels also in the city center. The only concern was that the windows can be completely opened and have no screen. We have a 2 and 5 year old, so that and the balcony door (easy to open) while staying on the 10th floor created a LOT of anxiety. We will definitely stay there next time we're in Oslo -- but ONLY if we're on the ground floor. Both of us lost sleep worrying one of our kids would get up in the night and get curious before we woke up.
5 out of 5
by Ivan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels