Ratings based on 708 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
61% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto ON

Great place

Posted May 21, 2017
We stayed in a spacious and clean loft-style apartment. The staff was extremely helpful when our flight was delayed getting there, and allowed us to check in at 5am the next day. My only complaint is that our specific shower was stuck on a rather hot temperature, but tech malfunctions happen and it was fine
4 out of 5
by Yin

Posted Mar 22, 2017 on Hotels
The room is okay , quite clean and location is near to metro station . Price is reaosnable .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

My only complaint is the floor was not clean.

Posted Mar 16, 2017
My only complaint is the floor was not clean. Room was spacious. We rented a 6 bed apartment. Bathroom was large and room was very warm.
4 out of 5
by Lauren

Clean/Modern Hotel & Rooms

Posted Mar 7, 2017 on Hotels
We had a cosy room in the eaves which was very nicely decorated/furnished. We had a room at the back of the hotel so it was very quiet.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 4, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not cheap enough

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
Even if you get a good rate, this "hotel" is not worth it. Unless you just need a place to sleep and won't be spending any time here apart from that, I would stay away.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location good spacious room

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
We are two adults and a child. We booked a 3 bed but got a 1 bed apartment with a double, 2 singles and a sofa bed so we had plenty of space. As others say it's a bit of a maze but communal areas clean and well kept. We had a huge fridge, cooker, TV and washer /dryer. Crockery /cutlery basic. Bathroom functional and fairly spacious. Beds cozy and warm and decor and furniture bit better than I expected for the price. Overall rooms a slight mishmash but nothing to complain about. We were really chuffed with the location. The area is safe and has lots of amenities near by. The tube Toyen is a 5 min walk away and only 3 / 4 stops to the centre. By the station there are several bars and restaurants and also an ethnic supermarket which seems to open long hours. All in all we were delighted and would come back. We recommend to easy going savvy travelers who like independence and don't need to stay bang in the middle of town.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Would go elsewhere

Posted Oct 22, 2016 on Hotels
The room had some pros and cons. It was modern, safe, had a kitchen, and was not to far from the city. However, it was very small (a hall with a bed), there was also mold on the bathroom ceiling. It felt like they upgraded everything but forgot to take care of it. The parking is an additional fee and was very expensive. Overall I would have put the extra money from parking into a better hotel for the same total cost.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wyoming

Central City Apartment Oslo, Norway

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Pros: Location was good.
Location: Convenience store nearby was handy.
Accommodations were crowded, long walk to our room up stairs and path, bathroom was spacious but included a hot water heater. Guests partied till 2:00 am first night there. Parking was not spacious.