Ratings based on 73 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from bruxelles

Bel hotel, mais sans âme

Posted Apr 14, 2016
Cons: le petit dejeuner. yahourts chaud, pas de cereals, il faut se faire prier pour recevoir du cafe.
Location: rien. a part la plage et la piscine...
la crise touche durement la tunisie. cet hotel etait tres beau, mais il etait vide. j'ai pensé etre le seul resident. le restaurant etait vide et le petit dejeuner reduit a sa plus simple expression. dommage. la chambre etait propre et confortable.
3 out of 5
by ALI

Don't recommend

Posted Apr 7, 2016 on Hotels
It was just ok
4 out of 5
by Ashraf from ليبيا

الاسترخاء والهدوء

Posted Mar 20, 2016 on Hotels
الاسترخاء والهدوء
2 out of 5
by Hassan from Jeddah

it is good for a short trip

Posted Feb 2, 2016 on Hotels
good for a short trip in a very calm nighbourhood
5 out of 5
by Tabitha from Kaleva Michigan USA

Loved our weekend here

Posted Dec 29, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was beautiful and the service was great !!! We will certainly visit again !!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 17, 2015 on Hotels
Amazing hotel.lovely food.friendly staff.excellent room service .will be staying there every time I go back to Tunis.
5 out of 5
by Gerard from Lucciana

Une parenthèse de détente

Posted Nov 22, 2015 on Hotels
Nous avons choisi une chambre avec service exécutive; c'était légèrement plus cher mais le service excellent (check in personnalisé, thé et café l'après-midi, apéritif offert le soir et accès privilégier aux infrastructures). Spa de très grande qualité (surtout les massages et la piscine couverte). Le restaurant Thaï (Éléphant Blanc) est très bon mais il est malheureusement "fumeur" dommage nous n'y sommes donc allés qu'une fois...
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice hotel close to the beach

Posted Nov 18, 2015
Pros: clean decent
Cons: Lebanese restaurant start to open only after midnight!!!!!!
Location: beach
very short stay no issues at all all was good spa was good
4 out of 5
by Marthe from Yaoundé

Satisfaisant

Posted Nov 6, 2015 on Hotels
Le séjour était assez court et le fait d'être partie tous les matins pour rentrer dormir ne permet pas de bien apprécier la qualité des services. Mais dans l'ensemble l'hôtel Regency est satisfaisant.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

حلوه

Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
جيدة