Ratings based on 78 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Francisco, CA

Best hotel in Tunis area.

Posted May 31, 2016
Pros: Quality of the food, the overall service, the Spa, the proximity to the beach and the relaxing atmosphere.
Cons: The mattresses should be renewed in the near future. They are worn and noisy when you turn.
It was our fifth stay in this hotel over the last 3 years, and once more we have been very satisfied with the experience. As known, the overall situation in Tunesia is not very appealing but the hotel is coping very well with the difficult circumstances. Therefore, we continue to recommend visiting this place.
5 out of 5
by Anna from Frankfurt

HERVORRAGEND!

Posted May 21, 2016 on Hotels
Hervorragendes Hotel. Das Personal ist reizend, die Zimmer top, der Pool, der Strand - alles TOP.
1 out of 5
by GC

Muy decepcionado!

Posted May 20, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel de 5 estrellas de la calidad de 2. con mal olor desde la entrada hasta la habitación. Con pocos servicios : gimnasio inexistente, piscina interior climatizada de agua de mar irritante, fumadores por todas las estancias públicas (hasta en la sala del desayuno! ). Nada de amenities, toallas, plancha. Lo único que le salva son los empleados, muy amables y serviables. Hotel ya viejo en general. Una pena.
5 out of 5
by mondher

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fabulous, Exotic and Luxurious

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
I travel often for business and this is one of my absolute favorite hotels in the world
4 out of 5
by ZOUBAIER from Suisse

Merveilleux

Posted Feb 22, 2016 on Hotels
Service exceptionel restauration de grande qualité nous avons passé un séjour manifique
4 out of 5
by Anderson from Porto Alegre

Great hotel

Posted Jan 17, 2016 on Hotels
Very good room. Service people very kind.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from France

Excellent séjour , tout était parfait. MERCI

Posted Oct 6, 2015
Pros: TOUT !
Location: Hôtel en bord de mer, situé au nord de Tunis. Proche du village typique de Sidi Bou Said et de Carthage.
Très bel hôtel en bord de mer, idéal pour ceux qui recherchent le calme absolu dans un cadre luxueux et très reposant. Notre chambre au troisième étage avec balcon vue mer était tout à fait digne d' un cinq étoiles, la nourriture était variée et bonne et le petit déjeuner buffet, superbe. Les températures de l' air et de la mer étaient idéales début octobre et les infrastructures sont très agréables ( très belle piscine extérieure avec des chaises longues très confortables, piscine intérieure avec jaccuzi et très beau hammam, plusieurs restaurants au choix ... ) , mais surtout un grand merci pour le service. Le personnel est très compétent, gentil et efficace et toutes nos demandes ont été prises en compte. Enfin que les touristes français se rassurent, nous n' avons ressenti aucun problème d' insécurité, choisir de passer un séjour en Tunisie permet de profiter d' hôtels de très grand standing à des prix défiant toute concurrence par rapport à des établissements similaires en France. Le soleil et la chaleur en plus !
5 out of 5
by eftikhar

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2015 on Hotels