Ratings based on 227 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Québec

Aqua Viva à Gammarth (Tunisie)

Posted Jun 24, 2015
Pros: Le personnel serviable et les prix abordables.
Cons: Une literie plus confortable adaptée aux besoins d'aujourd'hui.
Location: La plage mais malheureusement sale. On peut visiter en taxis , la Marsa, CArthage ,Tunis et Sidi-bou-said sans se ruiner.
Aqua Viva est un hôtel propre et sans prétention. La nourriture est bonne et le ratio qualité prix est excellent, Le personnel est serviable, sympathique et cherche à vous faire plaisir.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Anas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 11, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Car park

Posted May 10, 2015 on Hotels
The main problem was with the car park, was not convenient at all
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jean Jacques from Rhône Alpes

Bon raport "qualité - prix " pour un court séjour

Posted Apr 25, 2015 on Hotels
Hôtel simple mais bruyant entre chambres et couloir . Pas de choix aux repas du soir . Personnel décontracté .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice stay

Posted Apr 23, 2015
Pros: Staff, room, breakfast
Cons: Policy of overcharging for an extra night. We didn't stay the extra night because of this.
Location: Good location close to La Marsa and Gammarth. Nice relaxing place for a few days.
Very pleasant staff - very good room - view of pool, nice large bed. However, wanted a lot more money for an extra night 3 times what we paid for one night! Should charge same rate. Nice breakfast. Attentive staff. Would go back.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by karen from Brandon, Manitoba, Canada

comfort

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
Was pleasant, clean and quiet. Did not offer WiFi in your hotel room but instead the lobby.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from paris

J'ai pas un séjour affreux.

Posted Apr 21, 2015
je comprends pas comment en peux avoir 3 étoile . l'hôtel il est en situation d'insalubrité.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gothenburg Sweden

Posted Apr 10, 2015
far from all you need ( shopping, city, ,,,,,,) bad room,bed and bathroom
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from paris

Hôtel sale piscine couverte non accessible

Posted Mar 3, 2015
Hôtel sale petit dejeuner médiocre (viennoiserie dure comme de la pierre) piscine couverte inaccessible le matin pour cause de cours donnés aux écoles
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mohamed Lamine from Vienna

Good stay and good price

Posted Mar 3, 2015 on Hotels
It was just to pass one night. Good service