Ratings based on 158 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendly staff, but old facilities. No wifi

Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel is supposed to be 5 starts, but it is more like a 3 or 4 stars one. The facilities are quite old (for example, the carpets are really overused and dirty). The wifi doesn't work. The facilities like bathrooms are ok, but not to a 5 stars standard. However, on the positive side, the staff are very friendly and helpful
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 17, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your experience on tripadvisor. We are happy to read that you've appreciated our kindly staff. We can assure we take your comments about our rooms very seriously and we will do our best to make improvements. In fact, total refurbishment of the hotel is scheduled for the few next months. Please accept our sincerest apologies for the inconvenience you encountered. We can assure you your feedback will be taken in consideration in order to serve you better. We hope to have the pleasure to welcome you back in the future.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from jordan

Nice

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Take care from the mosquitos specially for the kids when opening the balcony door
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 31, 2016 by Web manager, Hotel Management
Dear Mr Belal, Thank you for taking the time to write such a detailed review and the good rating of our hotel! Your review had been shared with all concerned at the hotel, and action are being taken to take care from the mosquitos We look forward to welcoming you back again soon! Sincerely, Sabrine TRABELSI Web Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel but distanced from City

Posted Nov 10, 2015
Pros: Quiteness
Cons: Shower and and Bath Facilities should be improved
Location: Near by not much but the Marssa area is nice
Good Area and good stay. I enjoyed the stay. It is a good hotel for quit holiday and it is recommended for the summer stay
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 13, 2015 by Ramada Plaza, Hotel Management
Dear Guest , thank you for your Review and we appreciate the time and care given to publish your opinion. we noticed your remarks ,and improvement works will be carried on soon. We will be looking forward to hosting you again for you next summer vacation to enjoy quiteness and summer activities. Best Regards
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 5, 2015
Nothing to add , hotel is good in general and i recommend for others to be there
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 8, 2015 by Ramada Plaza Tunis , Hotel Management
Dear Guest , Thank you for taking the time to put your Review regarding your stay in our property and we are glad to learn that you had an enjoyable stay . We greatly appreciate that you judge our hotel as a recommendation worthy , it is for sure a great motivation hope welcoming you again
4 out of 5
by Ahmad

Posted Oct 5, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 12, 2015 by Ramada, Hotel Management
Dear Guest , Thank you for your Review and we highly appreciate your comment s , we hope we can host you again for your next stay in our property for a new experience. Best Regards
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gammarth

Good hotel

Posted Jun 8, 2015 on Hotels
I recommend this hotel, it's good in every aspect except for the breakfast, it needs to be with more variety.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 16, 2016 by Ramada, Hotel Management
Dear Guest , thank you for the time and care given to present your ofeedback , your remarks have been noticed . we really do respect your opinion , thus , our breakfast meal is judged very satisfaying for our guests , and we will be doing our best to keep and enhance its quality and variety. We trust we can host you again in our property duribg your next trip to Tunisia. Best Regards
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from boston

Ok

Posted Feb 28, 2015
Good hotel, food average but a willing friendly staff
3 out of 5
by Sohail from toronto

nice staff but bad housekeeping

Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Hotels
nice staff but bad housekeeping
3 out of 5
by Sohail from Toronto

Bad housekeeping

Posted Feb 19, 2015 on Hotels
Bad bad housekeeping, Good breakfast buffet. Not a 5 start hotel