Ratings based on 81 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very very far from the city. Old hotel. Bad staff

Posted Apr 29, 2017
Check in was so terrible. Staff is not helpful. Very bad experience. Windows are very small so the room don't get enough light. All floors don't have sea view except the top two floors with the second to top getting very limited sea view. Evening employee of lounge was very mean. I will not stay in this hotel again in my life.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointing hotel

Posted Dec 7, 2016 on Hotels
Very disappointed about the hotel, it was very very bad. I had to change rooms on a number of occasions. On the first night I had absolutely no sleep due to the vermin scratching above, they have a rat infestation in the hotel mostly vermin are trapped in the air con system and living in your room above a ceiling panel. All in all not a very hygienic environment, hotel seen better days, very dated. If possible I would like to get a refund.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very poor service

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
Extremely poor service from the staff. They interfer with everything and keep asking questions. Not expected from a 5star hotel and for the price I paid. Receptionist not friendly or polite. Not even a smile. Nerver again...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from m

Was very good

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Was very good hotel nice staff and friendly room was clean with view to the pool side
3 out of 5
by ALI

Don't recommend

Posted Apr 7, 2016 on Hotels
It was just ok
2 out of 5
by Hassan from Jeddah

it is good for a short trip

Posted Feb 2, 2016 on Hotels
good for a short trip in a very calm nighbourhood
5 out of 5
by Tabitha from Kaleva Michigan USA

Loved our weekend here

Posted Dec 29, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was beautiful and the service was great !!! We will certainly visit again !!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 17, 2015 on Hotels
Amazing hotel.lovely food.friendly staff.excellent room service .will be staying there every time I go back to Tunis.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel close to the beach

Posted Nov 18, 2015
Pros: clean decent
Cons: Lebanese restaurant start to open only after midnight!!!!!!
Location: beach
very short stay no issues at all all was good spa was good
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok

Posted Aug 11, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed at this hotel a fiew times the rooms are nice service is Average at best. The Thai restaurant used to be good but last week was not that great, maybe an off day. Taxi drivers outside this hotel are terrible I would suggest to get a number of a good driver and always use him even if it means paying fair for him to come to the hotel to take you elsewhere as an honest taxi driver it will still cost you less than the ones waiting outside this hotel.