Ratings based on 170 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable Stay

Posted Oct 11, 2017
Interior is better than the its outside look. The bed is comfortable and clean. Good for the $..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Nice Hotel

Posted Sep 29, 2017
Pros: Great rate for the room. Liked that it is only one floor.
Location: Perfect location, right off the highway. Located on the main street which leads you to the boat lines.
Very satisfied with everything. Clean, modern, bright room, enough space to park your car right at your door. Very easy to check in and check out. Definitely will stay there again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Annoying maid

Posted Sep 14, 2017
Maid played loud music and banged on door with vacuum cleaner before 9 o clock very annoying And beds were hard as a rock and air conditioner was very loud no rest at this hotel
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Niagara Falls, Ontario

Posted Sep 13, 2017
Cons: Price of room, and the air conditioner.
Location: Location was good . Close to Casino and a nice walk to restaurants and shops. Beautiful town.
Air conditioner too loud. Price of the room was far too high for the size and condition of the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Beaverlodge, AB.

Nice, quiet and clean

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Pros: Bed was good, room was dark and quiet. Perfect for a good night sleep.
Cons: "Breakfast" area is small and crowded with both eaters and check-outer.
Location: Easy to find and lots of shops for supplies closeby.
After an all day of travel check-in was quick, the bed very good and the room dark and quiet. We had a very good sleep just what we needed. Had coffee by the pool to get us started for another day.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ajax Ontario

relaxing weekend

Posted Sep 1, 2017
Location: It was very close to the highway, after a long drive it was right there one we got off the 401
I went for a get away and that was what I got. The room was clean and I even got to check in early. The front desk was very polite and friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Price and a great location

Posted Aug 20, 2017
Well worth the money to stay here. Gananoque is a quaint little town with a surprisingly wide range of very good restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brantford On

A Pleasant surprise!

Posted Aug 19, 2017
This hotel was quite a bit less expensive than others in the area, but was very high quality, considering the low price. All new furniture, fridge, microwave etc. Very clean ! Modern decor. My only complaint was the firmness of the bed...too firm for my taste, but obviously fairly new and of great quality. My husband did not mind the firmness of the mattress. The only minor drawback was the apparent staining of the carpet....quite soiled in areas. Our friends' adjoining room did not have this problem. Perhaps the season has been very busy and they have not had a chance to clean the carpet yet. Nice patio doors and patio to sit on.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hamilton

Convenient location

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Pros: They make you feel at home.
Cons: The cleanliness. We found hair on the bathroom floor. Otherwise pretty good.
The staff were as friendly as can be. Extremely helpful.
5 out of 5
by Larry

Nice place

Posted Jul 24, 2017 on Hotels
Awesome place to stay. The staff were very pleasant and helpful. We will be there again soon.