Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Harish

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 23, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Anuj

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 17, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Laguna Niguel, CA

3-3.5 star hotel.

Posted Dec 15, 2015
Pros: See above
Cons: See above
Location: There is a park but not much. Ahmedabad city center is an hour drive away. I am here because of work and the factory is nearby
Not a bad hotel. Pros: Bed is comfortable. Breakfast is good Cons: Internet is hit and miss. When working it is OK though. Logging on can be a hassle Exercise equipment is crap Door in my room does not fully close by itself Safe does not work
4 out of 5
by N from mumbai

Worth A Place

Posted Sep 17, 2015 on Hotels
Fortune is the only star hotel in gandhinagar and every year my visit to any show, I book this hotel as it is very comfortable and also well maintained.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A Good Stay

Posted Feb 22, 2015 on Hotels
Overall a very good stay. Very comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overall Best Stay

Posted Feb 21, 2015 on Hotels
Location is very peaceful. The rooms are neat and the amenities are also good. Service at the restaurant could be improved better.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best hotel in Gandhinagar,but no real alternatives

Posted Oct 12, 2014 on Hotels
We have stayed here regularly for business due to the proximity to Gandhinagar's business centre and overall have always been happy with our stay. It is a very comfortable business hotel and the best in Gandhinagar, for tourists/travellers there is not much to offer. Buffet breakfast is great and dinner buffet has a lot to offer, especially desserts, room service food options needs improvement.
4 out of 5
by Chris from London,UK

Great Business Stay

Posted Oct 3, 2014 on Hotels
We have stayed here regularly for business due to the proximity to Gandhinagar's business centre and overall have always been happy with our stay. It is a very comfortable business hotel and the best in Gandhinagar, for tourists/travellers there is not much to offer. Buffet breakfast is great and dinner buffet has a lot to offer, especially desserts, room service food options needs improvement.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 1, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jason

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 3, 2014 on Hotels