Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 6, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Enjoyable stay in gandia near the beach

Posted Nov 16, 2016 on Hotels
Staff were great, friendly, efficient and effective. Room was OK. The view of the sea from the 8th floor was good but there was only 2 single beds which were quite flimsy. We asked for a double bed but we're told there were none in the hotel. TV has no english speaking channels whatsoever. We had half board and ate breakfast and dinner. The food was fine, plentiful and service was very good. Facilities poor. Swimming pool's very small. One was closed the other was not heated. Gym was very disappointing, the equipment was tired and poor quality and did not work properly Over all my partner and I said that the hotel was perfectly fine, clean and staff were helpful but not worth the money
4 out of 5
by Levi from Malvern

Nice little hotel

Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Hotels
Could get to to work for some reason. And wifi system was strange. I could only use safari and nothing else on my ipad. You had to use an additional username and password to get proper wifi.
3 out of 5
by Malcolm from Dawlish, Devon UK

Gandia trip

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
There was a strange smell in the room
4 out of 5
by sid from london

Excellent customer service

Posted Oct 4, 2013 on Hotels
The hotel has excellent customer service, clean rooms, comfy beds. The food is decent. I would have preffered to pay a few quids more and stay at RH Byren, sister hotel few meters away, with sea view and is new.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pamplona

Repetiría

Posted Sep 1, 2017
Pros: Todo. Trato, instalaciones, servicios, expecialmente la GENTE
Excelente hotel, muy cerca de la playa y de la zona de bares. Muy serviciales y resolutivos ante cualquier petición además de dando nos un trato muy personal. La comida muy buena, buffet, con plancha para carne y pescado en comidas y cenas. Además el horario de comedor es muy amplio lo que permite adaptarlo a cualquier plan. En nuestro caso estuvimos tan a gusto que decidimos ampliar dos días más.
5 out of 5
by Basilio

Posted Jul 7, 2017 on Hotels
La estancia ha sido buena, lo mejor el personal, tanto camareros como recepcionistas, todos se desvívian, por agradarte. La comida me ha parecido buena y variada. La limpieza también buena. Seguro que repetiremos. Por poner alguna pega solo tiene dos ascensores y a la hora de las comidas, eran un poco lentos. Por lo demás me ha gustado, seguro que volvemos.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Madrid

Está muy bien situado, al lado de la playa

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Pros: Lo que más el trato que tiene el personal con los clientes, son encantadores.
Cons: El buffet libre
Location: La ubicación es perfecta
Es la segunda vez que voy a este hotel, te atienden muy bien, siempre con una sonrisa. La ubicación es perfecta, está en una zona tranquila, al lado de la playa y también tienes cerca la zona de bares de copas.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Всё отлично, кроме питания. Оно так себе

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
Брала отель с полупансионом (ужин и завтрак). Оказалось, что напитки на ужине не включены в стоимость. Пришлось при выезде доплатить 11 евро (2 бокала вина, два сока и одна вода). Имейте в виду. Сам ужин не впечатлил. Завтрак тоже не ахти. Номер дали отличный (на троих, хотя бронировала на двоих). Вид на море. Парковка бесплатная перед зданием отеля (мест полно, т.к. ноябрь - не сезон).
4 out of 5
by laura from madrid

comoda

Posted Sep 26, 2015 on Hotels
Bien