Ratings based on 240 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel is sadly too old.

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Pros: - Nice location. (Between 2 subway stations)
Cons: - Everything. - Gate on lobby. - Hallway. - Carpets in room and hallway. - Wall paints. - Furnitures.
This hotel is absolutely required a renewal. Everything of this hotel are battered. - Door knobs in lobby look very dirty. The knobs' paint is peeled off. - Wall of hallway and floor are all battered and smelly. - Musty room and noisy because of refrigerator in the room. - Bathtub status is not good. - Horrible TV remote. But staffs are friendly and kind.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seoul

Good hotel

Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels
Good enough
4 out of 5
by Huan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Inconsiderate Tourists

Posted Jul 3, 2016
During the period of my stay (end of June), there are a lot of tourists and some can be inconsiderate. I was awoken by some of the tourists who talked loudly outside my room at 6am for almost 15 mins. I had to call the operator to get someone up to clear the crowd. It is advisable for the hotel to inform the tour guide to tell his/her group not to make so much noises when at the rooms corridor as that disturb other guests' rest. Also, the hotel does not provide A4 size paper and envelopes like other business hotels. It seems that it is becoming a tourists hotel and not so good for business travellers.
5 out of 5
by jeong

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Kasper Staerk

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 1, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Mingoo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 15, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Terence

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 15, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jonathan from Brookline, MA

Great Hotel in Gangnam area!

Posted Dec 10, 2015 on Hotels
This was my first time back to this hotel after about 10 years. There have been some improvements, particularly to the lobby area and lobby level restaurants. Very nice bar on the lobby level. The room I stayed in doesn't seem to have changed. It's starting to show its age. I was able to use the Club Lounge on the top floor. Excellent breakfast though the evening snack food left much to be desired. The hotel staff is great. There is a bus stop for the KA bus to the airport directly outside the hotel. Very convenient.
3 out of 5
by Stephen from Australia

No free wifi

Posted Nov 22, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was good for business. A little tired but clean and friendly staff. Disappointed that the wifi is not free as the technology should be available these days.