Ratings based on 1,008 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Hyung Kyu

Posted Jul 16, 2017 on Hotels
Kitchen and equipment are not suitable for making food or cooking even though it has a full size refrigerator. Especially, eating tools should be upgraded. Staffs are friendly and good service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Billings, MT, USA

Great Hotel

Posted Jul 5, 2017
We had a great stay. Clean and spacious room with great amenities, and helpful staff. Lots of extra security features. It is in a great location for eating, shopping, and things to do. It's close to the subway and buses. It is also easy to get a cab. The breakfast buffet was very reasonable and a delicious blend of local and visitor friendly cuisine.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 8, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to Station and tourist areas

Posted Jun 8, 2017
The hotel staff was really nice and friendly and always ready to help.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Malaysia

Nice hotel close to Gangnam subway Station

Posted May 22, 2017
Pros: helpful staff
Cons: breakfast
Location: Gangnam Subway Station
good location and helpful staff. airport bus 6009 can reach Gangnam station near by.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Malaysia

Nice service, good location

Posted May 22, 2017
Pros: helpful staff
Cons: breakfast. every day same menu.
Location: Gangnam subway station
Front desk staff very helpful upon my request. good English speaking and no problem to communicate. hotel location is good. easy to access to public transport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Santa Rosa, CA

Very convenient location

Posted May 15, 2017
Pros: The location can't be beaten.
Cons: The room maintenance (i.e. electric wiring, bathroom equipment as I described above). The workspace could be improved.
Location: There are too many good restaurants and coffee shops we couldn't try just for 4 nights stay.
The hotel location is very convenient which is about 5 min walk from Exit #2 of the Gangnam station (Line 2). The room was cozy and clean. Good: 1. There is a washer/dryer built in under kitchen sink. 2. There are a lot of closet space and is a safe box. 3. The hotel staff was very friendly/helpful. One of them even carried our luggage to the airport limousine bus stop (about 5 min walk) with us. Much appreciated. 4. The breakfast buffet was very good (it needs an extra charge, but our hotel package included it and I think it's slightly discounted from what we're supposed to pay). It included Korean side dishes and rice along with typical American full breakfast contents (i.e. sausage/bacon, made-to-order egg dishes). Not great: 1. When we checked in, the washlet on toilet installation was incomplete. It was fixed quickly by their engineer, but it didn't give us a good impression. 2. When washer/dryer is in use, the power is shut off (circuit breaker was down during the washing cycle). I believe the electric wiring is something wrong since it still shuts off when we turn off all of the light and air conditioner. 3. Workspace is almost unusably small. The light stand occupies some space which makes small space unusable when I need to work on my laptop (15" screen, which is not super large). And the light stand is almost fixed in the space and couldn't be any other option. 4. No bathtub though the shower was pretty good with a good water pressure level for the 9th floor.
4 out of 5
by Very enjoyable stay from Gangnam

Good hotel in a good location.

Posted May 13, 2017 on Hotels
Very comfortable Hotel away from the main road.
5 out of 5
by nurul nadia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 4, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by robert

Perfect location for personal leasure trip

Posted Apr 16, 2017 on Hotels
Very good commute area, good restaurants near by and all other your needs are very close by as well Hotel staffs are well trained so you'd feel comfy while staying.