Ratings based on 504 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Jong Sung

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 6, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Sarah from Los Angeles

they tried to charge me extra for switching room

Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
On my first day that I've checked in, I have noticed that the room was much smaller than pictures (without any sitting area) that the hotel posted on the web and the windows were faced to blocked view. Even though the room looked clean, I found the old bited bread in the fridge. I went downstair front desk to request switch the room. The guy was friendly and told me they were fully booked that night so he would get me another room next morning. The next day, when i went to reception on my way out, there were different employees working. I explained what happened to a guy but was told I have to pay more to switch the room. he actually found the memo from last night regarding my request but kept repeating that there is additional charges if I want to switch the room. on top of that, he said "I will tell the cleaning manager about the bread in your fridge". That was only comments he had on it. I was getting really upset. After a couple of back and forth words exchanges, the other guy in front desk came up to me and said new room will be ready when i get back to hotel later. I didn't make any argument but the guy who kept telling me that I should pay more was seriously unbearble. Love the location but they need to train their employees to be more professional and care for customers.
3 out of 5
by Paul from Montreal

Nice looking on the outside, disappointing on the

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
Spent 6 nights for business trip. 1st night was terrible. Tiny room, very worn and AC not working. Fortunately moved into a double room, much more comfortable but still problems with AC. Conference in hotel also way too warm. Clearly problems with HVAC. Food in hotel was average at best. Men's sauna/steam was excellent
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ok

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
ok
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 16, 2016 on Hotels
Comfort bed with a private bathtub! Also has some 110V and USB outlets. Yet noisy neighborhood, basically because its nearby club"s", and a bit far from subway station.
4 out of 5
by Shien Huei from Singapore

Comfortable and clean

Posted Jan 29, 2016 on Hotels
Had a good stay at this hotel which is near to many cafes and nice eateries. The direct airport bus transfer is just opposite the hotel. Very convenient
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel!

Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
Great price, great location, really enjoyed our stay!
3 out of 5
by Kee Guan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 21, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Queenie from Hong Kong

Recommended hotel for Korean vacation

Posted Sep 8, 2015 on Hotels
The staff there is very helpful and able to advise us: - helped us to confirm our local online purchase delivery with the seller even though they are not obliged to - guided us to places where good food is - called me to inform me that my phone is found by the cab driver who delivered to the hotel Overall, the staff there are very helpful and proficient in English so non-Korean speaking guests will not have problem communicating with them. Check in and check out process is very fast and hassle free.