Ratings based on 1,374 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Honolulu, HI

As it is..

Posted Oct 25, 2017
It was exactly how it showed in the internet pictures, it was a pleasant surprise to find out how nice and clean and roomy the place was just like the picture.
4 out of 5
by Gary

Women not allowed in pool area

Posted Sep 30, 2017 on Hotels
It's a good hotel but my wife wasn't allowed in the swimming pool area, the hotel personnel informed us that swimming pool is only for men , I think it should've been started in the advertising but it wasn't
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from atlanta

Posted Sep 24, 2017
Need to have suttle bus to the airport and from the airport
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 14, 2017 on Lastminute
The staff is very friendly and the location is perfect. The free shuttle bus made things so much convenient for tourist.
5 out of 5
by Shari

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 8, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Maryland USA

Terrible Service

Posted Aug 19, 2017
After booking, I realized I selected a day before the actual date was supposed to check in. Attempted to change my reservation to delay one day but hotel refused to change. After going through expedia, the hotel still refused to change the date (even I was eilling to pay for a penalty fee) or porvide refund due to their rules and regulations. Well, they need to understand that I will never select this hotel in the future. They locked themselves with their rules and regulations not realizing there are hundreds more similar hotels nearby. Terrible business practice by the hotel. Anyway, since hotel refused to change/ cancel/ update, I forced myself to check in on the original date. Hotel staff gave me a key, which did not work. Went down to the lobby and got a new key issued. Not working again. They sent a hotel staff with me on third time with a new key but the lock is broken. They decided to put me in another room and gave me a key. This key did not work again. They finally got the key working. No apologies by the hotel front staff, I find this very rude and unacceptable. Terrible service and terrible business practice. Highly NOT recommeded.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 26, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good as always

Posted Jul 10, 2017
It's my favorite hotel whenever I am going to Seoul. A cozy room at reasonable price and convenient location are good to choose.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

4 Star Hotel.

Posted Jul 7, 2017 on Hotels
Over all I have nothing but a wonderful memories @ this 4 star - Riviera Hotel. If you like to work out, they offer lap swimming pools, full work out gym, 4 sauna tubs, etc... Wonderful restaurants around the blocks... I will definitely book at this hotel again!
4 out of 5
by Lynn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2017 on Hotels