Ratings based on 823 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel with great service.

Posted Jul 27, 2017
This hotel was in a great location if you don't need to go too far away from Gangnam. It is connected to a large mall and also a subway station. There is also direct access to a casino, aquarium and duty free shops. The room was clean and larger than what we were previously accustomed to staying elsewhere in Seoul. I like to think of myself as a very low-maintenance tenant when I travel but this trip I happened to have a lot of little requests since I was traveling with a toddler. The hotel staff was very friendly, understanding and accommodating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary, AB, Canada

Well located hotel in Gangnam

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Excellent in all aspects. Location next to a major shopping mall. High end hotel at a reasonable price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

for Short stay in seoul

Posted May 22, 2017
it is convenient hotel to stay for short stay in seoul as after a meeting, you can go to the lotte duty free, hyundai department store, seven stars casino to enjoy yourself. They are just on the lower floors of the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted May 5, 2017
Nice hotel and under hotel coex mall many restaurants (( there is halla restaurants)) and shop's and corssing street there is tample.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great for families with infants

Posted May 2, 2017
This was the perfect hotel for a new parents with an infant. Great location and even above a mall with many food options. The hotel provided a baby crib, baby tub with supplies, bottle sterilizer and many fresh water bottles. The room was big and we were comfortable. The maid came twice a day to freshen our room. The staff was incredibly kind and respectful. We will stay here every time we visit Korea.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas, NV.

Everything was fine, good location & staff

Posted Apr 9, 2017
Pros: Everything, there was no complaints.
Cons: Hard to say, everything was fine, no complaints. The staff was great.
Location: Shopping, Park, Restaurants, Conference Center.
It was great, everything was fine. Staff were especially courteous and helpful, everything was clean, and the food was good. Good location near a park and restaurants and shopping, attached to the conference center.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Luxury hotel in heart of Gangnam

Posted Apr 9, 2017
Attractive, modern rooms and public areas; very friendly and efficient staff; great location across the road from Bonguensa temple and adjacent to COEX mall and Seoul Metro; serviced by KAL Limousine shuttle bus. I had a very comfortable, stress-free stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

International friendly hotel

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Intercontinental COEX was a great stay! The staff assisted us with visitor information and recommendation and the hotel is centrally located to a subway station. The hotel is also located above the main COEX mall which has many restaurants, shops, and a movie theatre.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Taipei, Taiwan

good location by COEX excellent employees

Posted Mar 25, 2017
The location is excellent next to COEX, very convenient for restaurants, shopping and attend exhibitions. All of hotel employees including check in, securities, restaurants, bar lunges, house keeping are extremely excellent. Just one thing, the room is too dry and there are particulates fulfilled in the room which made my eyes in red and too dry, my skin too dry to allergies. Except this, everything is excellent.
5 out of 5
by Vishal

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 19, 2017 on Hotels