Ratings based on 284 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lee

Nice rooms, quiet, private

Posted Jul 24, 2017
I loved the room, very quiet, private, great location, friendly staffs
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

A very noisy hotel that will affect your sleep

Posted Jul 1, 2017
We stayed on the 6th floor and the traffic from the road was noisy/disturbing. If you need to have a good sleep avoid this hotel, at least avoid the lower floor room that I stayed in.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 25, 2017 on Hotels
The room is quite dark not good for biz user
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 2, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 27, 2017
Very nice and accommodating. We arrived kind of late but found little pieces of broken glass on the couch. They were very kind and moved us to another suite right away. Other than that, everything was great!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overpriced hotel with small rooms

Posted Feb 12, 2017
I atayed at a suite but the room was small considering the price they charge you. go for other hotels near the place like the intercontinnental hotel Also yiu have take the lift tothe24th floor lobby and then take another lift to get down to your hotel room which was so inconvenient
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 2, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Honolulu

nice hotel in the heart of Gnag nam

Posted Dec 28, 2016
Pros: great location
Cons: staff & entrance of hotel. It's great for the subway but not so good for taxi rides. And the spa is really tiny.
Location: the coex is across the street. so is the shopping mall.
The hotel is very new & sleek. But I feel they tried too hard to be modern and the staff was little bit under trained.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pusan

very good

Posted Dec 19, 2016 on CheapTickets
good position, nice and very kind manager, the best interior
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dooooooo ittttt

Posted Oct 18, 2016 on Hotels
It... was... fantastic!!!