Ratings based on 1,060 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by Jeong

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto Ontario

Good hotel with a great location to restaurants

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Better breakfast, replace coffee cups and glasses in room
Perfect for Airport bus and restaurants local tourist sites
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the City airport.

Posted Oct 17, 2017
The checking was a long one but into cannot blame the front desk staff. Clean and very comfortable bed. Close to City Airport near COEX and it also has an airport bus stop in front of the hotel as well. I recommend using City airport to go to the airport for your next flight.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 18, 2017 by Ramada Seoul, Hotel Management
It is a warm greeting by Ramada Seoul Hotel. Thank you for taking the valuable time to share your experiences with us, thank you. I'm so sorry, that you feel uncomfortable in the room. Our hotel sincerely take your opinions and work hard to make the necessary improvements. We are waiting for you to visit Ramada Seoul Hotel next time.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Bed uncomfortable refrigerator did not work no easy access to ice so had to buy own ice at store bathroom dirty
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 13, 2017 by Ramada Seoul, Hotel Management
It is a warm greeting by Ramada Seoul Hotel. Thank you for taking the valuable time to share your experiences with us, thank you. I'm so sorry, that you feel uncomfortable in the room. Our hotel sincerely take your opinions and work hard to make the necessary improvements. We are waiting for you to visit Ramada Seoul Hotel next time.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from vancouver

Decent but rock hard bed

Posted Oct 7, 2017
Pros: Staff where super friendly
Cons: The mattresses needed to be newer
Location: Location was ok, the nearest main thing to do I found was the coex casino
Staff are super friendly, the location was ok, room was just slightly outdated but that bed felt like a rock when I was sleeping!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 13, 2017 by Ramada Seoul, Hotel Management
It is a warm greeting by Ramada Seoul Hotel. Thank you for taking the valuable time to share your experiences with us, thank you. I'm so sorry, that you feel uncomfortable in the room. Our hotel sincerely take your opinions and work hard to make the necessary improvements. We are waiting for you to visit Ramada Seoul Hotel next time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice to access to airport by bud

Posted Oct 7, 2017
Generally good places around the hotel to meet VIP
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Soul

Is not good hotel

Posted Sep 29, 2017
Expedia say is 4 star but the hotel is smell moud, ar-condicionado no work I neve see information like this
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stay at Ramada for conference at the COEX

Posted Sep 22, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel Ramada Seoul is very accessible from Incheon International Airport. The KAL bus service from the airport stops right in front of the hotel. The hotel is about 10mins walk to COEX exhibition and Convention Centre, therefore it is very convenient if you are attending a conference. Right outside the hotel is the entrance/exit to the Seonjeongneung subway station; very convenient indeed. The hotel has a nice gym and spa. The use of the spa requires a charge; but the gym is free of charge for hotel guest. Overall the stay at Ramada Seoul was excellent for me.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 26, 2017
It is a warm greeting by Ramada Seoul Hotel. Thank you for using our hotel. We will continue to strive to be a hotel that will satisfy you. Thank you.
5 out of 5
by Gang

Good stay, great location

Posted Sep 21, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel is in a great location immediately connect to subway (line 9 and yellow line). I was able to travel around the city from the hotel, very convenient. The price is very good compared with others in the similar location.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 26, 2017
It is a warm greeting by Ramada Seoul Hotel. Thank you for using our hotel. We will continue to strive to be a hotel that will satisfy you. Thank you.
3 out of 5
by Elizabeth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 17, 2017 on Hotels