Ratings based on 184 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by Glyn

No aircon

Posted May 31, 2017 on Hotels
No air conditioning in the rooms. Room was small. Breakfast was nice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very clean..good value

Posted May 20, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice hotel...a little bit a of walk to centre-ville, though.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Elusive

Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel could not be found at the address given on your website. We searched around locally and found it by pure luck!
5 out of 5
by Arthur from New Jersey

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
Front desk clerk was very helpful. Had troubl getting into the tub... It was very high and had no grab bar.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Queensland, Australia

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Wotif
Nice, clean and comfortable place to stay to explore the greater region.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Nice hotel in Gap, France

Posted Sep 8, 2015
Pros: Very affordable. Clean rooms. Very friendly staff. Easy to get to and from downtown. Safe area. Beautifull view from room!
Cons: I wish it was a little bit closer to downtown since we did not drive. Otherwise everything was excellent and woulD stay there again!
Location: Things to do include the downtown area....full of nice bars and restaurants. Nice cathedral as well to visit. Large lake and beach just 30 minutes out
Very clean and well appointed. Very quiet as well. Staff very helpfull and friendly. About 15 minute walk from downtown but very safe area even late evening. Coffee machine in lobby made amazing espresso and lattes! Taxi was late picking us up for our return train to Paris but manager (his name escapes me at this point) drove us personally, using back streets so we made it on time! Overall very satisfied with this hotel. There is also a restaurant just next door if you need food and don't feel like going downtown!
4 out of 5
by Corina from Toronto

Goodfor one night

Posted Jul 26, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed in Gap for one night en route to the Gorges du Verdon. The hotel is located in a residential area, far from downtown shops and restaurants. Luckily, there was a restaurant next door where we could have dinner. The room was small but it did not matter for one night. Breakfast was OK. I recommend this hotel only for a short stopover.
4 out of 5
by Nathan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 12, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by FAJON from FRANCE - USA

convenient overnight stay

Posted Sep 20, 2014 on Hotels
Good hotel, very nice people at the desk, and the restaurant next door is good quality. Try to avoid the rooms on the ground floor as the windows are small and open directly onto the parking.The rooms and bathrooms are clean but too small. They are OK for an overnight stay. The beds are too narow but firm. No air conditionning and that can be a problem during warm days.Breakfast is excelent in quality, quantity and variaty.