Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Nice hotel in Gap, France

Posted Sep 8, 2015
Pros: Very affordable. Clean rooms. Very friendly staff. Easy to get to and from downtown. Safe area. Beautifull view from room!
Cons: I wish it was a little bit closer to downtown since we did not drive. Otherwise everything was excellent and woulD stay there again!
Location: Things to do include the downtown area....full of nice bars and restaurants. Nice cathedral as well to visit. Large lake and beach just 30 minutes out
Very clean and well appointed. Very quiet as well. Staff very helpfull and friendly. About 15 minute walk from downtown but very safe area even late evening. Coffee machine in lobby made amazing espresso and lattes! Taxi was late picking us up for our return train to Paris but manager (his name escapes me at this point) drove us personally, using back streets so we made it on time! Overall very satisfied with this hotel. There is also a restaurant just next door if you need food and don't feel like going downtown!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Melissa from Louisville, Ky

Just a Getaway

Posted Mar 12, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness.The bed was soft. The rooms were immaculate.
Cons: Breakfast is a little expensive. You're better off grabbing a coffee and croissant at the boulanger down the street.
Location: Gap is the largest town in the Hautes-Alpes. Lots of opportunities to hike, and there are some great restaurants.
Great Hotel in a small town in France. I booked last minute and the staff was super accomidating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from poitiers

Bien dans la catégorie

Posted May 8, 2016
Pros: Disponibilité du personnel.
Cons: Toilettes un peu sonores. Ch202 la tête de lit cogne contre le mur à chaque mouvement. .très désagréable pour celui qui tente de dormir .
Location: 15 minutes à pied du centre en balade tranquille.
Personnel à l'écoute, chambre spacieuse d'un confort correct mais un peu sonore..parking exterieur.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bruyères Le Châtel

Hôtel accueillant

Posted Aug 18, 2015
Hôtel agréable et calme. Petit déjeuner copieux avec des produits frais. Restaurant pour le soir juste à côté.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from paris

Posted Aug 13, 2015
Pros: rapport qualite /prix
Cons: l'insonorisation des chambres
Location: quartier sans atrait
chambre donnant sur le parking,aucune insonorisation
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nice

Hotel à recommander

Posted May 2, 2015
Excellent rapport qualité prix.chambre très confortable, literie haut de gamme. Produits salle de bain "l'Occitane" (shampooing, gel douche et lave main). Je recommande vivement !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Paris

Bonne etape

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Pros: Refait à neuf, très propre
Cons: Chambre un peu plus grande !!!
Tres bon accueil, personnel souriant et de bon conseil. Hotel moderne et neuf très propre et confortable. Seuls petits bemols les chambres ne sont vraiment pas grandes et l’hôtel est un peu excentré ce qui est encore plus problématique lorsque le restaurant est fermé. Tres bien et recommandé pour une nuit néanmoins, avec un très bon rapport qualité prix pour la chambre et le petit déjeuner.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from courbevoie

Hotel d'un excellent rapport prix qualité

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Hotel d'une propreté irréprochable Petit. Déjeuner copieux Personnel très accueillant Je consulterai a nouveau les hôtels best western, Bravo Robert GUEZ
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from montpellier

Chambre propre et parfaite pour un court séjour

Posted Dec 27, 2014
2 nuits Petit dej pris ailleurs Chambre parfaite pour une ou 2 nuits Wc tres petits
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MARSEILLE

hotel bien placé par rapport au lieu où nous allio

Posted Dec 6, 2014
Pros: Rapport qualite prix 55 euros pour la chambre. petits plus, plateau courtoisie, echantillons sdb, chambre très silencieuse malgre prox rond point
Location: entrée de ville... ville moyenne. visite ville...
Rien de particulier. Tout s'est déroulé normalement.