Ratings based on 83 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Keswick

Nice hotel near centre of Gap.

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Pros: The food and the restaurant surroundings
Cons: Can't think of anything
Location: Loads of places to visit in the town centre just a few hundred yards from the hotel.
A standard Ibis hotel, you know what you're getting when you book a hotel with Ibis. Good standards of everything and this was no exception. As it was a bit of a walk in to the centre of Gap we decided to eat in and were pleasantly surprised at the quality and prices of the food and wine. The rooms were all good and despite the fact that it is on a busy road we could not hear the traffic. All Good thanks!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Good Stopover

Posted Sep 23, 2017
Only problem was finding the hotel. Although on the main through road it is tucked away amongst other buildings without any prominent signs. Check on Google Earth before going!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Geneva

Motor trip to Cannes

Posted May 29, 2017 on Ebookers
Good Price Quality ratio. Easy to find. Unfortunatly, The garage was full so I had to park my bike outside.
5 out of 5
by Tracy

Very good

Posted Apr 8, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice staff very clean comfortable rooms I would stay here again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Rupert from Welwyn

Excellent for an IBIS

Posted Jun 8, 2016 on Hotels
Comfortable room and lounge area in hotel. Excellent breakfast
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 3, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good motorcycle hotel

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
Riding through route Napoleon and this hotel was a great value stay for its location and secure underground carpark.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jeanne from Australia/UK/France

Excellent stopover in the Alpes

Posted May 30, 2012
Pros: Convenient location, good clean room, bathroom, and excellent restaurant. Helpful staff.
Cons: Wish French hotels provided tea and coffee making facilities in the room, and a small fridge.
Location: The hotel in conveniently situated for walking into the centre of town where there are shops and cafes to explore. Snow capped mountains all around.
The hotel was easy to find, with adequate parking, a short walk into town where we found shops, interesting historic streets and a great town centre with a fountain and good cafes all round. A very convenient location. Lovely scenery, the snow covered mountain tops visible from our room. Comfortable big bed, excellent bathroom. Everything was clean and the hotel receptionists very helpful and friendly and spoke English. The restaurant is excellent. We had a lovely meal and it was served by a very friendly courteous waitress.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

 recommander

Posted Feb 20, 2018 on Hotels
Hotel proche de la patinoire. Personnel très gentil et à l'écoute, qui a tout fait pour rendre le séjour agréable. Chambre basic (mais au final pas besoin de plus!) avec super literie Parfait pour un week end et encore merci au personnel