Ratings based on 39 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by joel

Besoin de rénovation..

Posted Oct 12, 2015 on Hotels
le + : accueil sympathique les - : Propreté à revoir - literie pas terrible - besoin d'un coup de fraicheur.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Sampsa

Posted Oct 7, 2015 on Hotels
Booked a room 20.00, arrived at 21.00 and the reception was supposed to be open until 22.00. They had closed early and we had to find something else. I can't say anything about the hotel itself but I don't advice late booking with this hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Frédéric from Saint Apollinaire - Cote d'Or

Passable à éviter

Posted Sep 16, 2015 on Hotels
Séjour de 2 jours .Chambre non faite à notre arrivée vers 16h30. Repassons 1 h plus tard, chambre soi disant faite : cheveux sur le bureau , poils dans le lit , trace de dentifrice sur le lavabo, WC pas net. On nous redonne une autre chambre dont le ménage n'était guère mieux , seul le lit était propre. Ménage non fait entre les 2 jours. Petit déjeuner le 1er matin , uniquement du pain et du beurre. très déçu car nous sommes déjà venus pour Pâques cette année et tout était bien , nous ne reviendrons pas.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sandrine from LYON

hotel a retenir pour une nuit

Posted Aug 29, 2015 on Hotels
chose rare des volets dans la chambre.propre et des chambres un peu plus grandes que dans certaines chaines d'hôtels.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by evelyne

CHALEUREUX ET EXCELLENCE

Posted Aug 28, 2015 on Hotels
ACCUEIL DE QUALITE. Chaleureux. Conseils de visite très appréciés; PREPARATIONS excellentes pour le petit déjeuner; EXCELLENT. A RECOMMANDER
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Frederick

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 5, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Bernard from Liverpool

Enroute to the south!

Posted Jun 2, 2015 on Hotels
Overnight, enroute, Central, and easy to find. Supermarket and restaurant close by. Breakfast was great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Evelyne from la ciotat

Hotel agréable confort correct , équipe sympathiqu

Posted May 26, 2015 on Hotels
Séjour professionnel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Desire from Groningen

Voor doorreis, maar ook verblijf in Gap!

Posted May 25, 2015 on Hotels
Een leuk hotel op doorreis. Simpel maar functioneel! Goede keuken met een heerlijk saladebuffet en een fijn ontbijt. Gratis parkeren. Op loopafstand van het centrum van Gap.