Ratings based on 552 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by JOSEPHINE

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 17, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Nice place and location

Posted Jun 1, 2017
The hotel was decent, the location was good, the view was great, and the staff were all really friendly and helpful. Some elements like the coin laundry machines need basic maintenance.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

cheapticket meant terrible service and room

Posted Apr 21, 2017 on CheapTickets
Pros: none
smelly and dark aisle, terrible staffs really terrible!!!
4 out of 5
by Ye

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel

Posted Apr 9, 2017 on Orbitz
Great hotel, excellent location beach front, restaurants and shopping close to downtown! Loved the area
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from HK

Close to beach & restaurant

Posted Mar 23, 2017
Close to beach & restaurant. Sea view room, good view, standard resort room size, executive room with executive breakfast, but just egg & ham, very simple & little kinds of food. Everything looks old, two swimming pools are small, no facility for children, but beach is very beautiful and clean.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice room with fantastic sea view

Posted Mar 6, 2017 on Hotels
My room has a great view and overall the room was comfortable. Staff were friendly and helpful. There were several agents located inside the resort which made day tour bookings very easy. The only thing that I was a bit disappointed was the pool as it was a bit dirty.
3 out of 5
by Joongsub

expensive hotel

Posted Feb 19, 2017 on Hotels
The ocean view from the room was cool. But the window and the door weren't sealed tight, so during the windy days it was so noisy that I couldn't sleep well at night. Considering money the hotel condition was very poor.
3 out of 5
by Joongsub

poor for the money

Posted Feb 19, 2017 on Hotels
The location was great. We went to Managaha directly from the beach in front of the hotel any time we wanted. Lots of restaurants were packed around the hotel and everything was in walking distance. But the air-conditioner and the fridge didn't work well. We told about the air-conditioner to the front desk and a maintenance guy came and fixed it, but still didn't work well. Construction works were here and there and the biggest one was next to the hotel so it was quite noisy, but it was O.K. as far as we didn't open the window or the door.
4 out of 5
by Lee from Seoul

beautiful private beach and restaurants nearby

Posted Jan 14, 2017 on Hotels
pretty good overall