Ratings based on 86 Verified Reviews

2.4 out of 5
18% of guests recommend
2.3 Room cleanliness
2.5 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Portland

Stay somewhere else

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Room was ok but the shower was terrible and shower curtain was disgustingly filthy. No elevator so you may have to carry your heavy luggage up to the 3rd floor. It says ' free parking' but their 2 vans take up the 3-car parking lot. You need to find a parking on the narrow street. Very difficult to find and the photo of the hotel is nothing like it is!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from hawaii

Hotel in construction zone

Posted Jun 7, 2017
Hotel stuff at night was horrible to work with, was put in a room that was not ready, had multiple cockroaches, bed was horrible, AC did not work, Then during day, door lock Broke. Lost a hr
3 out of 5
by Li Rong

Good location

Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
We have stayed here in 2 days. The staffs are very nice & helpful. The location is very good. Room size is okay. But the room furnitures are very old. The cups very dirty. Both room very dirty and smelly.The both tub is dirty & the walls grew out of the moss, also the shower running is not good. The hotel has provided 2 towels & 2 toothbrush with pastes only. Windows are dirty. The sofa also is dirty. I have talked to hotel manager, she is asked me to write down. I hope there are have a lot changes soon. The hotel don't have lift which means you have to go up stair by steps with the luggages. Also wifi is not strong enough in the room. Only the lobby you can used wifi well. 我在这家酒店住了2天,酒店的地点很好,房间也不小。服务员很帮忙,提行李,找旅游地点,送你去机场(只付20块美金)。不过,酒店的最大问题是卫生不好,喝水的杯子很脏,第一天住房的杯子里面长了绿苔,卫生间的漱口杯更是肮脏。酒店的卫生间很脏,墙壁上长了苔,浴盆肮脏,味道很大。热水很小,喷头不好用。房间的玻璃、沙发都很脏。浴室里只提供了两条浴巾和两把牙刷和小袋牙膏。我已经跟酒店的经理交换了意见,她很虚心请我写下来。希望酒店可以改进卫生状况。
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Come hanamitsu, if you are chinese :)

Posted Jan 6, 2017 on Hotels
It was really great other than hotel. They were kind, but didn't speak English. so.. maybe they could have said something behind my back haha ...And water from the bathroom was too weak to wash
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 18, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel was great, for a couple reasons, location the location was great you were in walking distance of everything, the hotel itself is a bit older needs a few repairs but for the most part its great place to stay friendly staff..
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from guam

Posted Feb 11, 2016
The location for the hotel was hard to find....i circled around the hotel for an hour without knowing that its the hanamitsu hotel...after i finally found the hotel, i spent another 15 to 20 minutes looking for the parking lot. After i finally got into the hotel i was shocked because the picture they showed online for the hotel and the rooms was beautiful and clean...but when i went there in person, i saw that it was not how it was shown online...the lobby was dusty, the rooms were dusty too and the tv was not even working and bathroom wasnt clean too. I was so tired i decided its ok for me and my family to stay. I went to front desk to ask for extra pillow for my kid but they wouldnt give any pillow..thats when i decided were only going to sleep because we were tired but were going to check out the very next day...
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Disgusting and terrible---stay away

Posted Dec 22, 2015
The only reason I booked this hotel is location and I was thinking it easy to walk to everywhere. However it is super disgusting in the room they didn't even clean enough. The furniture is old and smelled bad. when open the wardrobe to hung my towel there is other's panty inside!!! Can't believe it!!! The shower is bad and not warm call the front desk they just say because of a lot of people using just wait!!! Will never ever recommend to any of my friends.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Basic needs met

Posted Nov 21, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel met my basic needs for an overnight stay. The bathroom could be a little better.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty hotel room

Posted Sep 17, 2015
Cash security deposit was required upon check-in. Was asked to check out before noon. Hotel room was filty. Restroom wasn't cleaned and had mold and mildew.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

If you have to stay here, cancel your trip

Posted Sep 11, 2015
Pros: ZERO
Not accommodating, ended up in a room sharing a bathroom with another room, beyond bazaar!