Ratings based on 80 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from t

Hotel needs an upgrade

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Challenging. Bed is hard, parking space is very limited, no balcony, staff wasn't has much help. Cable tv was only in Asian languages
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 15, 2017 by Luz, Hotel Management
Thank you for letting us know. We will look into this matter and fix the problem. Thank you for staying with us.
4 out of 5
by Moises

About this hotel

Posted Apr 25, 2017 on Hotels
It was good to stay in this hotel and their staff were so accommodating and friendly
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Japan

It's a great MOTEL

Posted Apr 16, 2017
Understand that my rating is based on the fact that this is a 3 star hotel. Great experience except for the parking. Staff and friends of staff will take up most of the limited parking. They'll move if you ask but you shouldn't have to ask everyday. The staff was phenomenal which made the stay so pleasant. The rooms were clean but I wasn't being picky. Would definitely recommend and will definitely return.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel but had bad odor

Posted Apr 6, 2017
Pleasant if it wasn't for the smoke/bathroom odor of my room
3 out of 5
by Ascencio

Posted Mar 31, 2017 on Hotels
Parking was not enough for guests. No hot coffee available. Bathroom gets wet after taking shower. Only Chinese channels on TV with very limited (one) English channel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 18, 2017 on Hotels
Looks OK from outside, but interior very nicely remodeled.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
Convenient location in Garapan - hotel was functional and good value for money - not luxury by any means but ok for a short stay in Saipan.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

quite alright

Posted Dec 23, 2015 on Hotels
The location was good, right on the corner of city. honestly i didnt expect much from 3 stars hotel but the room was big and clean enuff. staff was friendly as well.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good price and good location

Posted Nov 24, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel provide drinking water machine. But TV channels only got 4, Internet signal nearly none. Staff are helpful and nice.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible experience

Posted Apr 26, 2015 on Hotels
I was there only for one night. But I couldn't sleep due to the noisy guests (no sound proof what so ever) and the hotel didn't do anything until we complained several times... Highly NOT recommended!