Ratings based on 116 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from california

Comfy stay away from the bustle of Milan!

Posted Oct 20, 2017
We stayed here for part of our honeymoon; one of the best hotels we stayed in! The bed was perfectly firm and warm, perfectly plush blankets warm cooler nights. The bathroom I had to figure out the swinging shower door, but most likely I never seen this outside of the USA. Very modern interior, wish we stayed here more nights! Great private garage , and distance is very close to the Iper La Grande huuuuuuge supermarket and mall. Will definitely want to stay here again.
2 out of 5
by Francesco

Free Parking is a lie.Staff can improve.OW Excelnt

Posted Oct 1, 2017 on Hotels
Pros = new hotel, good breakfast nice bed and very quiet and silent area. Cons: some people in the breakfast area should be taught what a smile is. Seemed more a funeral. Cleaning ladies very loud in the morning and starting cleaning at 7:30/8 ??? One evening I got back and no parking was available, so i had to park 600 mt away, which is not a problem for me but someone else could be annoyed , particularly when you see in the website "Free Parking" .....
4 out of 5
by Paula

Ideal for the Alfa Romeo Museum

Posted Sep 29, 2017 on Hotels
Used as a stop over coming home from Tuscany. Ideal to stay if visiting the Alfa Romeo Museum as very near. Very clean and reasonably priced. Staff were friendly. Restaurant was very quiet but food was good.
4 out of 5
by omari

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 3, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Mathew

Posted Jun 15, 2017 on Hotels
Friendly staff. Very clean hotel and efficient service. We had dinner at hotel, menu is average. Good local pizza restaurants nearby, will definitely be coming back.
5 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S

A Diamond in the rough

Posted Apr 13, 2017
Excellent family run boutique hotel with outmost care and respect for the guests. The manager, Mr. Rodolfo Palumbo's personal attention to every detail was the highlight of our stay.
5 out of 5
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from UK

High Quality Hotel

Posted Apr 5, 2017 on Ebookers
Pros: Everything was of outstanding quality from the staff to hotel to food
Overall experience was absolutely fantastic, food and rooms are great. Had one night with a noisy group till 04:00 in the morning
4 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Good hotel for one night stay

Posted Jan 27, 2017
Pros: Price, cleanliness, friendly staff
Cons: The TV in the room could be a little bit bigger (complaining on a high level)
Location: Shopping (Aresa Shopping Center)
We stayed at this hotel on our way back from Italy to Frankfurt Germany. The hotel is fairly new, so everything inside and outside of the hotel is nice and clean. We booked the Single business room, which has a good size bathroom with a big shower (water pressure could be better), the room overall is modern decorated and had a king size bed. The only negative I can say about the room is, the toilet in the bathroom is to close to the sink, so when you sit on the toilet, the sink is somehow in your way. The room himself gets maybe a little bit small, when two travelers have more than two luggage. The hotel is located outside of Milan, right of interstate A8/A9, and 30 minutes away from Malpensa Airport. The area where the hotel is located is a more industrial area, so most of the Restaurants around the hotel close by 10:00 PM. But there is one other nice attraction near the hotel. 10 minutes away from the hotel is a huge brand new mega shopping mall (regarding to the hotel staff the largest mall of this type in Europe). They just had the grand opening in April 2016, with over 200 shops, and a Walmart size grocery store, you really can max out your credit card :-)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 23, 2016 on Hotels
the hotel is modern, the rooms have good size for Europe, good restarurant for dinner and Ok for breakfast, friendly staff speak good english and spanish, would stay again here¡
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great service but hard to get to

Posted Oct 14, 2016 on Hotels
Other that its location, it was a great stay. We had to walk 30min to and from the train station to Hotel everyday while we were there. It would be great if they have a shuttle service to and from the train station. If they can provide a free shuttle service to and from the train station, I would definitely go back.