Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

2.7 out of 5
52% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Only if you need to

Posted Nov 3, 2016
Pros: Location to my next destination. We were on a road trip and this was 30 minutes away. This was the only thing that I liked about this place.
Cons: This hotel is terrible. The room is dated, sheets were stained, towels were stained, the phone didn't work, there were ants coming out of the electrical socket, the drywall had holes and molding in the bathroom was falling apart. If I had known this, I would have paid more for one night at a better place. My wife and I slept on top of the covers while fully dressed for the fear of catching something. The sad part is I've paid less for a much nicer place than this.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from BC Canada

Worst Hotel in a 15 day road trip

Posted Oct 2, 2016
Were do I Start. Manager was a little grumpy, there were spiders on the walls and ceilings, there was no Air Conditioning, and the only window was right by the side walk to the other rooms, so no chance of leaving it open for air. The whole town had a weird feel to it. If I were to go again I would probably drive right through town.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Tolerable, but very thread bare furnishing. Carpet and bedspreads were very stained and not what you wanted to relax on.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Hotel staff were amazing and beds were comfortable
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Outdated

Posted Sep 9, 2016
The Inn could use some updating and a good cleaning. The area the Inn is in is a little sketchy a lot of vagrants around
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Quaint hotel in a charming town along the coast.

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: We liked the location and the home town feel to the area.
Cons: It was great. No improvements needed.
Location: As preciously stated, the location was great. There are a number of local restaurants with excellent food. Just north is The Avenue Of The Giants.
We were treated well. Requested ground floor. There were several good restaurants in the area. The staff was very helpful. We would certainly stay again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: Nothing to like.
Cons: Reading our experience information are the improvements needed.
Dark, dreary room, no hair dryer, ants crawling inside room on outer wall, check-in person not very friendly, and towels and wash cloths were old and drab looking. Very disappointing night.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from oregon

Too much for too little

Posted Aug 21, 2016
unfriendly man at counter, out dated dirty looking room, Swimming pool was "not for customers" no continental breakfast
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel right off the highway. Easy on and off acces

Posted Jul 30, 2016
The hotel was ok not great but clean and staff friendly. Wasn't in the nicest area but was a good nights stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Everett Wa

Easy access

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Pros: It's air conditioned and the closeness to town
Cons: Not really
Location: The Eel Cafe has great breakfast. Lots of interesting shops in town.
Nice location right in town with cafes and gas stations nearby as well as the post office.