Ratings based on 31 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cozy and economical hotel

Posted Oct 12, 2016 on Hotels
It was a nice stay, very cozy and economical, great service and nice staff.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Near to railway station so convenient to reach

Posted Sep 29, 2016 on Hotels
It was just short stay for me but service was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice staff, nice and pleasant place

Posted Feb 28, 2016
I really enjoyed staying at CORO hotel. At breakfast, I told them that I am Vegan and they really tried to find me things I could eat, all in a very nice and welcoming feeling.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

For the price OK

Posted Nov 25, 2015
This was a one-night stay, then off to the airport. It met my requirements.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good place for a short stay in Garching

Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
I only stayed for one night, but this is a nice hotel when visiting Garching for business. Good room, good amenities. There isn't much in the immediate vicinity, but it is only a 5-10min walk to the town centre.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bath England

Good bed and breakfast hotel

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Pros: good size room en suite bathroom reasonable price bed and breakfasst
Cons: Mattresses a little soft for us
Location: Quite location, sports centre across the road cafes restaurants and local shops short walk plus 15 minute walk to Underground station.
Very clean hotel and room, excellent breakfast and friendly helpful staff. Short walk to U Ban. Enjoyed staying at this hotel used the underground train to get into Munich very quick and easy.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 2, 2013 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, cozy hotel

Posted Mar 25, 2012
Pros: Very good value for money. Quite atmosphere, family environment, highly recommendable.
Location: 5-10 minutes walk from subway
Very good value for money. Quite atmosphere, family environment, highly recommendable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Kleines gemütliches Hotel mit einem sehr nett und liebevoll zubereitetem Frühstücksbuffet. Das Personal ist sehr freundlich zu allen Gästen.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Vriendelijk en proper.

Posted Sep 20, 2016 on Hotels
Nette schone kamers en uiterst vriendelijk pesoneel. En het hotel ligt vlak bij een U-bahn station dus ideaal om Mūnchen te bezoeken.